728x90 DART richIframeInline(S). pagename: onair
 
Spankin' New Music Week airs on MTV and MTV2 November 10-14.


  Spankin' New Music Week
  Leak Week Main
  Video Premieres
  Photo Flipbooks
  Live Performances
  Downloads
  Autographizer
  Radio
  Spankin' New DVDs
  Spankin' New CD Shop
  MTV Week Line-Up
  MTV2 Week Line-Up
 


  TRL
  Direct Effect
  MTV2
  Download This
  MTV's Spankin' New Magazine


TRL
Monday – Friday - 5 PM (ET)/ 4 PM (CT)

TRL is bringing you one of the hottest weeks of live music yet, check out who is stopping by:

 Check out photos of those scheduled to appear

Monday 11/10:
 Britney Spears (performing)
 Nelly
Will Ferrell

Tuesday 11/11:
 blink-182 (performing)
 Puddle of Mudd
 Kid Rock

Wednesday 11/12:
 Pink (performing)
 Good Charlotte
 Missy Elliott

Thursday 11/13:
 G-Unit (performing)
 P.O.D. (performing)
 Madonna
 Alicia Keys
Brendan Fraser

Friday 11/14:
 Enrique Iglesias (performing)
 Jay-Z
 Nick Lachey
 Triumph the Insult Comic Dog

 TRL Main
Direct Effect
Monday – Friday - 7 PM (ET)/ 6 PM (CT)

Clue and La La will have some all star hip-hop artists popping by for Spankin’ New, don’t miss out

 Direct Effect Main
Pink DVD Special
Saturday November 8th – 12:30 PM (ET)/ 11:30 AM (CT)

MTV is bringing you a sneak preview of Pink's upcoming DVD in this half hour special.

 Bands A-Z: Pink
All Eyes on Britney Spears
Saturday November 8th – 12 PM (ET)/ 11 AM (CT)

This MTV News special delves into the career and life of Britney Spears as she gets ready to release her latest album, In The Zone. MTV News' SuChin Pak sits down with Britney as she talks about her relationship with Justin Timberlake, the masturbation song on her new album and her collaboration with Madonna, among other topics.

 Bands A-Z: Britney Spears
Britney: In The Zone & Out All Night
Saturday November 15th – 12 PM (ET)/ 11 AM (CT)

In this one-hour special, Britney will unleash some of her new tunes on unsuspecting New Yorkers in a variety of locations – with no advance warning. MTV’S cameras will capture fan reactions as the world’s most popular performer shows up completely unexpected, to perform for star-struck audiences.

 Bands A-Z: Britney Spears
The Best of Spankin' New
Saturday November 15th – 1:30 PM (ET)/ 12:30 PM (CT)

TRL is bringing you the best and most memorable moments of Spankin’ New Music Week, if you missed any of the action during the week, you won’t want to miss this.

 TRL Main


165x350 DART richIframeInline(S). pagename: onair




© 2007 MTV NETWORKS. © AND TM MTV NETWORKS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. TERMS OF USE, USER CONTENT SUBMISSION AGREEMENTCOPYRIGHT POLICY  and  PRIVACY STATEMENT/YOUR CA PRIVACY RIGHTADVERTISING OPPORTUNITIES E-COMMERCE ON THIS WEBSITE IS BROUGHT TO YOU BY MTVN DIRECT INC.