728x90 DART richIframeInline(S). pagename: mtv20
ON-AIR PREMIERE: SATURDAY, MAY 19 SEE BELOW FOR AIR TIMES //     Check the Weekly Schedule for all air times.

Tune in on Saturday, May 19:

Laugh Track: 20 Years of Comedy on MTV
1:00 p.m. ET/ 12:00 noon CT

Best of Andy Dick Show
@ 2:00 p.m. ET/ 1:00 p.m. CT

So 5 Minutes Ago
@ 3:00 p.m. ET/ 2:00 p.m. CT

MTV's All Time Funniest Videos
@ 3:30 p.m. ET/ 2:30 p.m. CT

Nose-picking, nudity, poo experiments…all the necessary elements of good comedy. We've grinned and bared it all, shared some really "dirty" jokes, and gotten goofy just for you. So check out our lineup of shows May 19 to catch MTV's 20-year history of comedy: Laugh Track, MTV's All-Time Funniest Videos, So Five Minutes Ago, and Best of Andy Dick Special.

You'll see wacky videos, stunts, moments and personalities, from Tom Green's "Bum Bum Song" to Ben Stiller's "sixth Backstreet Boy" from the 1999 Video Music Awards. It'll be more fun than Johnny Knoxville and a barrel of monkeys. Promise.




LAUGH TRACK: 20 YEARS OF COMEDY ON MTV >>
It's the funniest moments and people on MTV over the past 20 years. Remember Denis Leary's snarling 1992 commercials? How about "Jimmy the Cab Driver?" Watch and learn.


MTV'S ALL-TIME FUNNIEST VIDEOS >>
We're counting down the Top 10 funniest videos ever aired on MTV. Look out for the likes of Beastie Boys, Foo Fighters, Adam Sandler and more.


SO FIVE MINUTES AGO
Admit it--you once thought those annoying Razor scooters were cool. Maybe you still do. Take a look at some recent fads that were once hot, now not.


BEST OF ANDY DICK >>
Who's got the best Dick? MTV, of course. We've gathered the craziest skits from The Andy Dick Show for your personal viewing pleasure. Visit the Web site to see A. Dick in action.

NAVIGATION:
> MTV'S 20TH ANNIVERSARY
> MTV's LAUGH OUT LOUD
   WEEKEND MAIN

> LAUGH TRACK: 20 YEARS OF
   COMEDY ON MTV

> MTV'S ALL TIME FUNNIEST
   VIDEOS



RELATED LINKS:
> THE ANDY DICK SHOW
> JACKASS




© 2007 MTV NETWORKS. © AND TM MTV NETWORKS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. TERMS OF USE, USER CONTENT SUBMISSION AGREEMENTCOPYRIGHT POLICY  and  PRIVACY STATEMENT/YOUR CA PRIVACY RIGHTADVERTISING OPPORTUNITIES E-COMMERCE ON THIS WEBSITE IS BROUGHT TO YOU BY MTVN DIRECT INC.