Movies – News http://www.mtv.com/news/ MTV News Sat, 10 Dec 2016 00:50:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 4 category Movies How Emma Stone And Ryan Gosling Shaped The Music Of La La Land http://www.mtv.com/news/2961566/la-la-land-music-pasek-paul/ Fri, 09 Dec 2016 18:52:59 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2961566 11 hours Will Ferrell And John C. Reilly Will Sing Each Other Love Songs In A Sherlock Musical http://www.mtv.com/news/2962285/will-ferrell-john-c-reilly-sherlock-holmes-musical/ Fri, 09 Dec 2016 17:30:57 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2962285 12 hours Jason Momoa Holds Absolutely Nothing Back In Exclusive Clip From Sugar Mountain http://www.mtv.com/news/2960820/sugar-mountain-exclusive-clip-interview/ Fri, 09 Dec 2016 16:00:38 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2960820 14 hours Spider-Man And Iron Man Team Up (And Awkwardly Hug) In First Homecoming Trailer http://www.mtv.com/news/2961840/spider-man-homecoming-trailer/ Fri, 09 Dec 2016 12:00:31 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2961840 18 hours Happy 20th Anniversary To Jerry Maguire, A True Fairy Tale For The ’90s http://www.mtv.com/news/2961868/happy-20th-anniversary-to-jerry-maguire-a-true-fairy-tale-for-the-90s/ Thu, 08 Dec 2016 21:16:53 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2961868 Jerry Maguire, A True Fairy Tale For The ’90s">Read more »]]> 1 day Which Character From The Holiday Is Your Alter Ego? [QUIZ] http://www.mtv.com/news/2961800/the-holiday-quiz-10th-anniversary/ Thu, 08 Dec 2016 18:44:17 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2961800 1 day 2016 Was A Restless — And Crucial — Year For TV And Movies http://www.mtv.com/news/2961610/2016-was-a-restless-and-crucial-year-for-tv-and-movies/ Thu, 08 Dec 2016 16:22:17 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2961610 2 days The Rock Cracks A Joke About Zac Efron’s Balls In The First Baywatch Trailer http://www.mtv.com/news/2961699/baywatch-trailer-zac-efron-dwayne-johnson/ Thu, 08 Dec 2016 14:03:13 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2961699 2 days La La Land: A City Of Tap-Dancing Angels http://www.mtv.com/news/2961329/la-la-lands-emma-stone-ryan-gosling-review/ Wed, 07 Dec 2016 21:21:47 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2961329 2 days Erotic New Fifty Shades Darker Trailer Shows Us Everything But The D http://www.mtv.com/news/2961384/fifty-shades-darker-erotic-new-trailer/ Wed, 07 Dec 2016 19:37:06 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2961384 2 days ‘Skillset’: William Shakespeare, Class Of So Freakin’ Baked http://www.mtv.com/news/2961001/skillset-william-shakespeare-class-of-so-freakin-baked/ Wed, 07 Dec 2016 16:12:59 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2961001 Read more »]]> 3 days Suicide Squad Gets The Brutally Honest Trailer It Deserves http://www.mtv.com/news/2961175/suicide-squad-honest-trailer/ Wed, 07 Dec 2016 14:22:03 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2961175 3 days Sasha Pieterse’s New Film Coin Heist Is Like Catch That Kid 2.0 http://www.mtv.com/news/2961030/sasha-pieterse-coin-heist-trailer/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 21:00:35 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2961030 3 days Scarlett Johansson On Ghost In The Shell And The Challenge Of Playing A Cyborg http://www.mtv.com/news/2959475/scarlett-johansson-ghost-in-the-shell-interview/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 17:53:09 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2959475 4 days Emma Watson’s New Thriller Will Make You Want To Delete Your Account http://www.mtv.com/news/2960883/emma-watson-the-circle-trailer/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 17:35:29 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2960883 4 days The Lizzie McGuire Movie Reimagined As A Thriller Shows Paolo’s True Colors http://www.mtv.com/news/2960776/lizzie-mcguire-movie-reimagined-thriller/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 15:53:47 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2960776 4 days The Mummy Seriously Cannot Seem To Kill Tom Cruise In Crazy First Trailer http://www.mtv.com/news/2960281/tom-cruise-mummy-trailer/ Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:11:58 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2960281 5 days Baby Groot Is Thriving In The New Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 Trailer http://www.mtv.com/news/2960194/baby-groot-guardians-of-the-galaxy-2/ Sun, 04 Dec 2016 16:16:13 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2960194 6 days The Most Famous Widow In The World http://www.mtv.com/news/2959743/jackie-natalie-portman-review/ Fri, 02 Dec 2016 17:28:37 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2959743 1 week About That Time Captain Boomerang Ran Around Naked On The Suicide Squad Set http://www.mtv.com/news/2959652/suicide-squad-jai-courtney-naked-pic/ Fri, 02 Dec 2016 16:57:33 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2959652 1 week Harry Potter And The Cursed Child Is Finally Coming To America Because Magic Is Real http://www.mtv.com/news/2959654/harry-potter-and-the-cursed-child-is-finally-coming-to-america/ Fri, 02 Dec 2016 15:37:14 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2959654 1 week There’s A Godzilla Easter Egg In The New Star Wars Movie http://www.mtv.com/news/2959569/godzilla-easter-egg-rogue-one-a-star-wars-story/ Thu, 01 Dec 2016 23:10:05 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2959569 1 week Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2 ‘Ripped Open’ Old Wounds For Chris Pratt http://www.mtv.com/news/2959133/chris-pratt-guardians-of-the-galaxy-vol-2-fathers-death/ Thu, 01 Dec 2016 16:06:04 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2959133 1 week Felicity Jones Went On A Date With Daisy Ridley To Discuss Galaxies Far, Far Away http://www.mtv.com/news/2958937/felicity-jones-daisy-ridley-date-star-wars/ Wed, 30 Nov 2016 23:18:03 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2958937 1 week Sadness By The Sea http://www.mtv.com/news/2958653/manchester-by-the-sea-casey-affleck-review/ Wed, 30 Nov 2016 18:59:58 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2958653 1 week Paul Walker’s Fast & Furious Co-Stars Pay Tribute To Him On Anniversary Of His Death http://www.mtv.com/news/2958798/paul-walker-death-anniversary-fast-furious-cast-tribute/ Wed, 30 Nov 2016 18:57:23 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2958798 1 week ‘Skillset’ Podcast: All John Hughes All The Time http://www.mtv.com/news/2958712/skillset-podcast-all-john-hughes-all-the-time/ Wed, 30 Nov 2016 17:05:21 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2958712 Read more »]]> 1 week Playing Spider-Man Kinda Broke Andrew Garfield’s Heart http://www.mtv.com/news/2958402/andrew-garfield-spider-man-heartbroken/ Tue, 29 Nov 2016 19:54:52 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2958402 1 week The Rock Is A Rapping Demigod In This Infectious Moana Scene http://www.mtv.com/news/2958245/moana-maui-youre-welcome-scene/ Tue, 29 Nov 2016 15:55:13 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2958245 2 weeks Is Rita Repulsa Hiding A Green Ranger Surprise In Power Rangers? http://www.mtv.com/news/2958229/power-rangers-rita-repulsa-green-ranger/ Tue, 29 Nov 2016 14:22:36 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2958229 2 weeks