Movies – News http://www.mtv.com/news/ MTV News Sat, 25 Mar 2017 21:28:46 +0000 en-US hourly 1 4 category Movies The Justice League Comes Together In Its First Intense Trailer http://www.mtv.com/news/2996938/justice-league-trailer/ Sat, 25 Mar 2017 16:03:42 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2996938 10 hours Hugh Grant Got On Drake’s Level For His New And Improved Love Actually Dance http://www.mtv.com/news/2996931/hugh-grant-love-actually-hotline-bling/ Sat, 25 Mar 2017 15:10:41 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2996931 10 hours Power Rangers And The Right Kind Of Nostalgia http://www.mtv.com/news/2996910/power-rangers-and-the-right-kind-of-nostalgia/ Fri, 24 Mar 2017 22:29:07 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2996910 Power Rangers And The Right Kind Of Nostalgia">Read more »]]> 1 day 7 Major Differences Between The New Power Rangers Movie And The Mighty Morphin TV Show http://www.mtv.com/news/2996149/power-rangers-movie-differences-mighty-morphin/ Fri, 24 Mar 2017 18:16:53 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2996149 1 day Life, Or Something Terrifying Like It http://www.mtv.com/news/2996744/life-or-something-terrifying-like-it/ Fri, 24 Mar 2017 17:49:42 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2996744 Life, Or Something Terrifying Like It">Read more »]]> 1 day Chris Evans Isn’t Giving Up On Captain America Yet http://www.mtv.com/news/2996623/chris-evans-captain-america-future-movies/ Fri, 24 Mar 2017 15:32:18 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2996623 1 day Jay Z Is Working On Two Trayvon Martin Film Projects http://www.mtv.com/news/2996583/jay-z-trayvon-martin-documentary/ Fri, 24 Mar 2017 14:54:54 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2996583 1 day Batman’s Got A New Suit (And A New Toy) In Explosive Justice League Teaser http://www.mtv.com/news/2996552/justice-league-batman-teaser-trailer/ Fri, 24 Mar 2017 14:42:09 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2996552 1 day Vanessa Hudgens Has To Go Her Own Way For High School Musical 4 http://www.mtv.com/news/2996556/vanessa-hudgens-high-school-musical-4/ Fri, 24 Mar 2017 14:31:11 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2996556 1 day This Harriet The Spy Behind-The-Scenes Pic Will Transport You To 1996 http://www.mtv.com/news/2996367/harriet-the-spy-tbt-pic/ Thu, 23 Mar 2017 21:00:42 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2996367 2 days Ryan Gosling Finally Explains Why He Laughed When Moonlight Won Best Picture http://www.mtv.com/news/2996144/ryan-gosling-oscars-laugh-la-la-land-moonlight-best-picture/ Thu, 23 Mar 2017 16:52:17 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2996144 2 days The Original Mighty Morphin Rangers Reunite At Power Rangers World Premiere http://www.mtv.com/news/2996028/mighty-morphin-power-rangers-cast-reunite-photos/ Thu, 23 Mar 2017 14:16:49 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2996028 2 days The Voice of High School Musical’s Troy Bolton Has A Hilarious Boy-Band Past http://www.mtv.com/news/2995907/drew-seeley-nu-ground-band/ Wed, 22 Mar 2017 21:42:16 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2995907 3 days Nat Wolff’s Greasy Blond Hair Is The Real Star Of This Death Note Teaser Trailer http://www.mtv.com/news/2995767/nat-wolff-hair-death-note-trailer/ Wed, 22 Mar 2017 17:02:55 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2995767 3 days No One Makes Fun Of Green Lantern Better Than Ryan Reynolds http://www.mtv.com/news/2995648/ryan-reynolds-green-lantern-joke/ Wed, 22 Mar 2017 14:45:02 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2995648 3 days Fans Are Gunning For This Supernatural Star To Play Nightwing http://www.mtv.com/news/2995399/supernatural-nightwing-fan-casting/ Tue, 21 Mar 2017 18:42:06 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2995399 4 days Here’s Who Survived Rogue One’s Original Ending http://www.mtv.com/news/2995286/rogue-one-original-ending-jyn-survives/ Tue, 21 Mar 2017 14:46:34 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2995286 4 days Watch As This Ryan Reynolds And Jake Gyllenhaal Interview Gets Hilariously NSFW http://www.mtv.com/news/2995203/ryan-reynolds-jake-gyllenhaal-hilarious-life-interview/ Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:38:11 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2995203 5 days 9 Beauty And The Beast Questions That Still Need Answers http://www.mtv.com/news/2993887/beauty-and-the-beast-questions-need-answers/ Mon, 20 Mar 2017 17:34:35 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2993887 5 days There Is No Musical Pun Big Enough For Beauty And The Beast’s Box Office Triumph http://www.mtv.com/news/2994671/beauty-and-the-beast-box-office/ Sat, 18 Mar 2017 16:27:21 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2994671 1 week 13 Major Differences Between Beauty And The Beast And The Live-Action Remake http://www.mtv.com/news/2990406/beauty-and-the-beast-movie-differences/ Fri, 17 Mar 2017 14:38:12 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2990406 1 week Victorious Stars Avan Jogia And Victoria Justice Reunite In A New Movie http://www.mtv.com/news/2994176/victoria-justice-avan-jogia-the-outcasts-trailer/ Thu, 16 Mar 2017 23:08:58 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2994176 1 week Ghost Dial: Technology That Haunts, In Personal Shopper, The Human Surge, And Unfriended http://www.mtv.com/news/2994058/ghost-dial-technology-that-haunts-in-personal-shopper-the-human-surge-and-unfriended/ Thu, 16 Mar 2017 21:21:26 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2994058 Personal Shopper, The Human Surge, And Unfriended">Read more »]]> 1 week Emma Watson Does Not Have A Go-To Karaoke Song Because She Hates Karaoke http://www.mtv.com/news/2994031/emma-watson-hates-karaoke/ Thu, 16 Mar 2017 20:31:08 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2994031 1 week T2 Trainspotting: Even In Edinburgh, Dead Babies Grow Up http://www.mtv.com/news/2990981/t2-trainspotting-even-in-edinburgh-dead-babies-grow-up/ Wed, 15 Mar 2017 19:00:15 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2990981 1 week Emma Watson Almost Got Run Over By A Horse While Making Beauty And The Beast http://www.mtv.com/news/2993467/emma-watson-batb-lefou-horse/ Wed, 15 Mar 2017 15:56:03 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2993467 1 week Pixar’s Coco Takes Us To The Land Of The Dead In Stunning First Teaser Trailer http://www.mtv.com/news/2993462/pixar-coco-teaser-trailer/ Wed, 15 Mar 2017 15:32:53 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2993462 1 week Rihanna And Adam Driver Are Taking On A Musical Together http://www.mtv.com/news/2993465/rihanna-adam-driver-new-musical-annette/ Wed, 15 Mar 2017 14:28:29 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2993465 1 week Shawn Mendes Is Starring In A Movie Musical, Because The La La Land Effect Is Real http://www.mtv.com/news/2993331/shawn-mendes-starring-movie-musical-summer-of-love/ Tue, 14 Mar 2017 20:42:53 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2993331 2 weeks Ranking All 14 Songs From Disney’s Live-Action Beauty And The Beast http://www.mtv.com/news/2992826/beauty-and-the-beast-live-action-songs-ranked/ Tue, 14 Mar 2017 20:07:39 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2992826 2 weeks