News http://www.mtv.com/news/ MTV News Wed, 28 Sep 2016 15:26:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 New Fantastic Beasts Trailer Name-Drops A Major Harry Potter Character And We Are Not OK http://www.mtv.com/news/2937182/fantastic-beasts-trailer-grindelwald-connection/ Wed, 28 Sep 2016 15:26:06 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2937182 4 hours This Laguna Beach Season 1 Alum Just Welcomed A Baby Girl http://www.mtv.com/news/2937208/laguna-beach-morgan-smith-baby-girl/ Wed, 28 Sep 2016 15:18:34 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2937208 4 hours Gucci Mane: Fashion Critic, Fashion Designer, Fashion Everything http://www.mtv.com/news/2937194/gucci-mane-fashion-critic-fashion-designer-fashion-everything/ Wed, 28 Sep 2016 15:09:38 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2937194 4 hours Be Prepared — Disney Is Reimagining The Lion King In New Film http://www.mtv.com/news/2937197/lion-king-reimagined-movie-disney-jon-favreau/ Wed, 28 Sep 2016 15:09:01 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2937197 4 hours Zayn Malik Is A Riddle Wrapped In An Enigma Wrapped In A Shearling Jean Jacket http://www.mtv.com/news/2937167/zayn-malik-high-snobiety-cover/ Wed, 28 Sep 2016 15:00:20 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2937167 4 hours Teen Mom OG‘s Maci Describes Ryan’s Perfect Match (In The Bluntest Way Possible) http://www.mtv.com/news/2936503/teen-mom-og-maci-ryan-perfect-match/ Wed, 28 Sep 2016 13:30:37 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2936503 6 hours Kendall Jenner Wears Stars And Stripes Forever At TRL http://www.mtv.com/news/2937151/kendall-jenner-black-and-white-trl-vote/ Wed, 28 Sep 2016 13:18:24 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2937151 6 hours Tom Felton Makes His Prickly Debut On The Flash In First Look Photos http://www.mtv.com/news/2937138/tom-felton-the-flash-photos/ Wed, 28 Sep 2016 13:16:11 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2937138 6 hours James Corden Just Joined The Backstreet Boys http://www.mtv.com/news/2937152/james-corden-backstreet-boys/ Wed, 28 Sep 2016 13:10:10 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2937152 6 hours The Historic Congressional Race That Nobody’s Watching http://www.mtv.com/news/2936919/the-historic-congressional-race-that-nobodys-watching/ Wed, 28 Sep 2016 13:00:05 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2936919 6 hours The Trailer For Justin Timberlake’s Concert Movie Is Here To Rock Your Body http://www.mtv.com/news/2937130/justin-timberlake-netflix-concert-movie-trailer/ Wed, 28 Sep 2016 01:46:29 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2937130 18 hours Will Ariana Grande Pull A ‘Reverse Taylor Swift’ And Go Country? http://www.mtv.com/news/2937123/will-ariana-grande-go-country/ Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:58:21 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2937123 19 hours The Game Continues Firing Shots At Meek Mill In ‘Pest Control’ Video http://www.mtv.com/news/2937118/the-game-pest-control-video-meek-mill-dis/ Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:27:44 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2937118 19 hours Let Kendall Jenner Explain Why Your Vote Matters On Total Registration Live http://www.mtv.com/news/2937090/kendall-jenner-total-registration-live/ Tue, 27 Sep 2016 22:08:46 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2937090 21 hours Josie And The Pussycats Are Back — And They’re More Real Than Ever http://www.mtv.com/news/2936779/josie-and-the-pussycats-archie-comics-reboot-interview/ Tue, 27 Sep 2016 20:49:07 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2936779 23 hours Shawn Mendes Is Such A Diva… Or Is He? http://www.mtv.com/news/2937027/shawn-mendes-diva-funny-or-die-video/ Tue, 27 Sep 2016 20:39:14 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2937027 23 hours Ryan Key Revisits ‘Ocean Avenue’ Before Yellowcard’s Breakup http://www.mtv.com/news/2936881/yellowcard-ocean-avenue-breakup/ Tue, 27 Sep 2016 20:29:45 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2936881 23 hours Miley Cyrus Is Trapped In Woody Allen’s Amazon Disaster Crisis In Six Scenes http://www.mtv.com/news/2936969/miley-cyrus-woody-allen-amazon-crisis-in-six-scenes-review/ Tue, 27 Sep 2016 20:09:33 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2936969 23 hours Can Anyone Find Hailee Steinfeld In Her New ‘Starving’ Video? http://www.mtv.com/news/2936985/hailee-steinfeld-zedd-starving-video/ Tue, 27 Sep 2016 20:09:14 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2936985 23 hours Tori Amos Offers A Rape-Culture Reality Check http://www.mtv.com/news/2936993/tori-amos-battles-rape-culture/ Tue, 27 Sep 2016 19:59:18 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2936993 23 hours Travis Scott’s Untouchable Cool http://www.mtv.com/news/2936915/travis-scott-untouchable-cool/ Tue, 27 Sep 2016 18:51:31 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2936915 1 day Hodor’s Mom Can’t Let His Game Of Thrones Death Go http://www.mtv.com/news/2936760/game-of-thrones-hodor-mom-instagram/ Tue, 27 Sep 2016 17:52:15 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2936760 1 day Hilary Duff Shares Her Brutally Honest Career Advice http://www.mtv.com/news/2936679/hilary-duff-younger-career-advice/ Tue, 27 Sep 2016 17:30:49 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2936679 1 day Videohead: Tamra Davis’s Inspired Career http://www.mtv.com/news/2936865/davis-discusses-directing-sonic-youth-eazy-e-hanson-lou-reed-cb4-and-britneys-crossroads/ Tue, 27 Sep 2016 17:17:43 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2936865 1 day Modern Family Will Feature The First Openly Transgender Child Actor http://www.mtv.com/news/2936815/modern-family-first-openly-transgender-child-actor-jackson-millarker/ Tue, 27 Sep 2016 16:54:54 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2936815 1 day Kylie Jenner’s Fall 2016 Squad Includes Skrillex http://www.mtv.com/news/2936807/kylie-jenner-alexander-wang-squad-campaign/ Tue, 27 Sep 2016 16:32:06 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2936807 1 day On Carefree Black Boys http://www.mtv.com/news/2936762/on-carefree-black-boys/ Tue, 27 Sep 2016 16:08:49 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2936762 1 day Stephen Amell Previews Deathstroke’s Surprising Arrow Return For The 100th Episode http://www.mtv.com/news/2936737/stephen-amell-deathstroke-arrow-season-5/ Tue, 27 Sep 2016 15:41:56 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2936737 1 day Beyoncé Danced To ‘Dey Know’ In Honor Of Shawty Lo http://www.mtv.com/news/2936753/beyonce-shawty-lo-dey-know-dance-atlanta/ Tue, 27 Sep 2016 15:40:48 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2936753 1 day Liev Schreiber And Naomi Watts Are Separating After 11 Years Together http://www.mtv.com/news/2936732/liev-schreiber-naomi-watts-splitting-up/ Tue, 27 Sep 2016 15:29:20 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2936732 1 day