News http://www.mtv.com/news/ MTV News Wed, 27 Jul 2016 19:19:59 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Jesus Piece: Hillsong United’s Of Dirt And Grace http://www.mtv.com/news/2911105/jesus-piece-hillsong-uniteds-of-dirt-and-grace/ Wed, 27 Jul 2016 19:14:21 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2911105 Of Dirt And Grace">Read more »]]> 4 hours ‘Get Ready, Bitches’: Snooki Just Dropped Her First Music Video http://www.mtv.com/news/2911052/snooki-first-music-video-jersey-shore/ Wed, 27 Jul 2016 18:30:16 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2911052 5 hours Nerve: Internet Fame Is Everything http://www.mtv.com/news/2910806/nerve-internet-fame-is-everything/ Wed, 27 Jul 2016 18:08:16 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2910806 5 hours You Haven’t Lived Until You See Lin-Manuel Miranda Rap About Full House http://www.mtv.com/news/2911028/full-house-rap-lin-manuel-miranda-bob-saget/ Wed, 27 Jul 2016 17:45:22 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2911028 6 hours Jennifer Lopez Is Dropping A Shoe Line, And You Can’t Afford It http://www.mtv.com/news/2910977/jennifer-lopez-giuseppe-zanotti-shoes/ Wed, 27 Jul 2016 17:36:17 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2910977 6 hours A Litany For Miss Cleo http://www.mtv.com/news/2911015/a-litany-for-miss-cleo/ Wed, 27 Jul 2016 17:25:16 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2911015 6 hours iCarly’s Nathan Kress Just ‘Confirmed’ The Most Bizarre Fan Theory http://www.mtv.com/news/2910820/icarly-nathan-kress-bee-movie-fan-theory/ Wed, 27 Jul 2016 17:15:01 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2910820 6 hours This Is How Much Spencer Pratt Spent On His Crystal Collection http://www.mtv.com/news/2911014/spencer-pratt-crystals-the-hills/ Wed, 27 Jul 2016 17:13:35 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2911014 6 hours Drake Vs. Meek Mill, A Year Later http://www.mtv.com/news/2910950/drake-vs-meek-mill-a-year-later/ Wed, 27 Jul 2016 16:56:58 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2910950 Read more »]]> 6 hours Nas And Erykah Badu Deliver Moving, Somber Collab ‘This Bitter Land’ http://www.mtv.com/news/2910922/nas-erykah-badu-this-bitter-land/ Wed, 27 Jul 2016 16:22:55 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2910922 The Land.]]> 7 hours On The Handmaid’s Tale, The Dystopian Genre, And The Black Heroine http://www.mtv.com/news/2910912/on-the-handmaids-tale-the-dystopian-genre-and-the-black-heroine/ Wed, 27 Jul 2016 16:15:51 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2910912 7 hours Demi Lovato And Joe Jonas Recreated Their ‘Gotta Find You’ Duet From Camp Rock http://www.mtv.com/news/2910919/demi-lovato-joe-jonas-recreate-camp-rock-gotta-find-you/ Wed, 27 Jul 2016 16:12:50 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2910919 7 hours Kylie Jenner’s Eye Shadow Palette Sold Out Faster Than Her Lipsticks http://www.mtv.com/news/2910892/kylie-jenner-eye-shadow-sold-out/ Wed, 27 Jul 2016 16:12:33 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2910892 7 hours Marnie Piper Is Returning To Halloweentown And Bringing Magical Surprises http://www.mtv.com/news/2910871/spirit-of-halloweentown-kimberly-j-brown-dcom-halloween/ Wed, 27 Jul 2016 15:47:23 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2910871 8 hours Will Nick Jonas Really Eat These Bird Guts? http://www.mtv.com/news/2910874/nick-jonas-bear-grylls-bird-guts/ Wed, 27 Jul 2016 15:38:53 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2910874 8 hours What In God’s Name Is Nancy Wearing On Stranger Things? http://www.mtv.com/news/2910711/what-in-gods-name-is-nancy-wearing-on-stranger-things/ Wed, 27 Jul 2016 15:30:35 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2910711 8 hours Alicia Keys Made A Stand Against Gun Violence With Her Energized DNC Performance http://www.mtv.com/news/2910844/alicia-keys-dnc/ Wed, 27 Jul 2016 14:53:45 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2910844 8 hours Travis Scott Is Still Saying His New Album Is Almost Here — Should We Trust Him? http://www.mtv.com/news/2910858/travis-scott-birds-in-the-trap-sing-mcknight/ Wed, 27 Jul 2016 14:48:25 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2910858 9 hours Ariana Grande Wears Her Harry Potter Love On Her Literal Sleeve http://www.mtv.com/news/2910819/ariana-grande-harry-potter-jacket/ Wed, 27 Jul 2016 14:03:33 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2910819 9 hours Elizabeth Banks And Rachel Platten Assembled An All-Star Crew For The Definitive Version Of ‘Fight Song’ http://www.mtv.com/news/2910818/elizabeth-banks-rachel-platten-dnc-fight-song/ Wed, 27 Jul 2016 13:27:03 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2910818 10 hours Winners And Losers: Glass Ceiling Edition http://www.mtv.com/news/2910790/winners-and-losers-winners-and-losers-glass-ceiling-edition/ Wed, 27 Jul 2016 12:41:13 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2910790 11 hours The Stakes After Dark: The Absence Of Agony http://www.mtv.com/news/2910780/the-stakes-after-dark-the-absence-of-agony/ Wed, 27 Jul 2016 04:57:29 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2910780 18 hours [SPOILER] Became The First Female To Die On This Season’s Scream — But Left A Clue About The Killer’s Identity http://www.mtv.com/news/2907545/scream-kill-murder-female/ Wed, 27 Jul 2016 03:00:11 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2907545 20 hours Quiz: Can You Match The Tattoo To The Pop Star? http://www.mtv.com/news/2910783/pop-star-tattoo-matching-quiz/ Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:56:37 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2910783 22 hours Here’s Where Stoop Kid From Hey Arnold! Went After He Left His Stoop http://www.mtv.com/news/2910691/hey-arnold-craig-bartlett-stoop-kid-last-name/ Tue, 26 Jul 2016 22:44:53 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2910691 1 day You Should Be Watching The Singular Survivor’s Remorse http://www.mtv.com/news/2910660/you-should-be-watching-the-singular-survivors-remorse/ Tue, 26 Jul 2016 22:15:03 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2910660 1 day Hear A Gorgeous, Previously Unreleased Lana Del Rey Song http://www.mtv.com/news/2910718/lana-del-rey-super-movie-song/ Tue, 26 Jul 2016 22:14:46 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2910718 1 day Lady Gaga Is A Very Popular Godmother http://www.mtv.com/news/2910606/lady-gaga-godmother-goddaughter/ Tue, 26 Jul 2016 21:36:38 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2910606 1 day This Video Of Rick Ross Parasailing Is As Beautiful And Graceful As It Sounds http://www.mtv.com/news/2910648/rick-ross-parasailing-france/ Tue, 26 Jul 2016 21:30:09 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2910648 1 day Beyoncé And Blue Ivy’s Matching Outfits Prove They Need A Gucci Campaign http://www.mtv.com/news/2910586/beyonce-blue-ivy-matching-outfits/ Tue, 26 Jul 2016 21:12:55 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2910586 1 day