News http://www.mtv.com/news/ MTV News Tue, 17 Jan 2017 15:10:19 +0000 en-US hourly 1 The Human League’s Radical Future http://www.mtv.com/news/2972268/human-league-radical-future/ Tue, 17 Jan 2017 15:04:17 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2972268 5 hours Whoa, Margot Robbie Has Totally Transformed For Her Latest Role http://www.mtv.com/news/2972711/margot-robbie-tonya-harding-transformation/ Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:39:47 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2972711 6 hours Taylor Swift Would Be Proud Of This 7-Year-Old Singing ‘You Belong With Me’ http://www.mtv.com/news/2972719/taylor-swift-7-year-old-you-belong-with-me/ Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:19:55 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2972719 6 hours I’m Staying In My Small Town http://www.mtv.com/news/2967938/im-staying-in-my-small-town/ Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:02:45 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2967938 6 hours Can Leah And Jeremy Overcome Their Teen Mom 2 Co-Parenting Challenges? http://www.mtv.com/news/2970920/teen-mom-2-leah-jeremy-coparenting/ Tue, 17 Jan 2017 03:00:43 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2970920 17 hours Katy Perry Is Kicking Off 2017 With A Bold And Bleached New Look http://www.mtv.com/news/2972669/katy-perry-blonde-tangerine/ Mon, 16 Jan 2017 21:30:29 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2972669 23 hours Krysten Ritter Is Down For A Second Season Of The Defenders Already http://www.mtv.com/news/2972658/krysten-ritter-jessica-jones-defenders-season-2/ Mon, 16 Jan 2017 20:20:32 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2972658 The Defenders Already">Read more »]]> 24 hours Green Day Has Some Choice Words For Trump With ‘Troubled Times’ http://www.mtv.com/news/2972643/green-day-troubled-times/ Mon, 16 Jan 2017 18:39:36 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2972643 1 day Jude Law’s Daughter Makes Her Debut As The Face Of Burberry Beauty http://www.mtv.com/news/2972630/iris-law-jude-law-burberry-beauty/ Mon, 16 Jan 2017 17:41:58 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2972630 1 day J. Cole’s Chat With Obama Works Its Way Into His Powerful New Track http://www.mtv.com/news/2972613/j-cole-obama-high-for-hours/ Mon, 16 Jan 2017 16:40:56 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2972613 1 day The Young Pope, Episode 1: The Scamp-Ass Pope http://www.mtv.com/news/2972316/the-young-pope-episode-1-the-scamp-ass-pope/ Mon, 16 Jan 2017 16:22:28 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2972316 The Young Pope, Episode 1: The Scamp-Ass Pope">Read more »]]> 1 day Skrillex Reunited With His Old Band And They’ve Dropped A New Song http://www.mtv.com/news/2972605/skrillex-first-to-last-make-war/ Mon, 16 Jan 2017 15:16:17 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2972605 1 day Lady Gaga Is Working On A ‘New Sound’ In The Studio http://www.mtv.com/news/2972593/lady-gaga-new-music-super-bowl/ Sun, 15 Jan 2017 22:48:21 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2972593 2 days Sheerios Are Freaking Over Ed Sheeran’s Pic Of A Cat That Looks Like Taylor Swift’s http://www.mtv.com/news/2972582/ed-sheeran-taylor-swift-cat/ Sun, 15 Jan 2017 21:40:09 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2972582 2 days New Details Reportedly Emerge Regarding Kim Kardashian’s Robbery Account http://www.mtv.com/news/2972571/kim-kardashian-robbery-police-report/ Sun, 15 Jan 2017 20:41:37 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2972571 2 days Jennifer Hudson And Brie Larson Will Reveal How Many Oscar Nominations La La Land Gets http://www.mtv.com/news/2972559/jennifer-hudson-brie-larson-2017-oscars/ Sun, 15 Jan 2017 18:41:37 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2972559 2 days John Legend And Chrissy Teigen’s Onesies Reaffirm Our Love For Their Love http://www.mtv.com/news/2972549/john-legend-chrissy-teigen-fried-chicken-onesies/ Sun, 15 Jan 2017 17:25:47 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2972549 2 days Kim Kardashian’s Epic Desert Ride Is A High-Fashion Mirage http://www.mtv.com/news/2972538/kim-kardashian-dubai-dune-buggy/ Sun, 15 Jan 2017 16:09:54 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2972538 2 days SNL Attempts To Pack All The Controversies Into Trump’s First Press Conference http://www.mtv.com/news/2972527/saturday-night-live-trump-first-press-conference/ Sun, 15 Jan 2017 15:12:32 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2972527 SNL Attempts To Pack All The Controversies Into Trump’s First Press Conference">Read more »]]> 2 days Hailee Steinfeld Is Officially Warming Up For Pitch Perfect 3 http://www.mtv.com/news/2972518/hailee-steinfeld-pitch-perfect-3/ Sat, 14 Jan 2017 21:38:11 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2972518 3 days Jude Law Gets Memes Now Thanks To The Young Pope http://www.mtv.com/news/2972503/jude-law-young-pope-memes/ Sat, 14 Jan 2017 20:34:04 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2972503 3 days Ewan McGregor Just Compared Trainspotting To Oasis http://www.mtv.com/news/2972486/ewan-mcgregor-trainspotting-oasis/ Sat, 14 Jan 2017 18:37:55 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2972486 3 days Octavia Spencer Bought Out A Hidden Figures Screening To Honor Her Mom http://www.mtv.com/news/2972464/octavia-spencer-hidden-figures-free-los-angeles-screening/ Sat, 14 Jan 2017 17:19:45 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2972464 3 days Bella Hadid Only Needs One Gesture For The Weeknd And Selena Gomez http://www.mtv.com/news/2972446/bella-hadid-the-weeknd-selena-gomez-love-triangle/ Sat, 14 Jan 2017 15:56:15 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2972446 3 days No, Carrie Fisher Won’t Be Digitally Recreated For Future Star Wars Films http://www.mtv.com/news/2972439/carrie-fisher-digitally-recreated-star-wars-lucasfilm-statement/ Sat, 14 Jan 2017 01:57:41 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2972439 4 days It’s Ron Weasley Vs. Chuck Bass In The First Snatch Trailer http://www.mtv.com/news/2972433/rupert-grint-ed-westwick-snatch-trailer-crackle/ Sat, 14 Jan 2017 00:50:29 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2972433 4 days Who’s This Hunk Britney Spears Has ‘Mad Love’ For? http://www.mtv.com/news/2972405/britney-spears-mad-love-sam-asghari/ Sat, 14 Jan 2017 00:19:16 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2972405 4 days Ryan Gosling Attempts To Explain His Embarrassing Childhood Dance Videos http://www.mtv.com/news/2972410/ryan-gosling-old-dance-videos-graham-norton-show/ Fri, 13 Jan 2017 23:48:53 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2972410 4 days The xx’s Cover Of Drake’s ‘Too Good’ Reminds You It’s Pretty Devastating http://www.mtv.com/news/2972390/the-xx-cover-drake-rihanna-too-good/ Fri, 13 Jan 2017 23:09:05 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2972390 4 days Drake Bell Reunites With Drake & Josh’s Dying British Orphan In New Movie http://www.mtv.com/news/2972251/drake-bell-sammi-hanratty-movie/ Fri, 13 Jan 2017 22:44:54 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2972251 4 days