News http://www.mtv.com/news/ MTV News Mon, 20 Feb 2017 22:52:36 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Drake Celebrated Rihanna’s Birthday By Dressing Like Rihanna http://www.mtv.com/news/2985083/drake-rihanna-pink-puffy-coat/ Mon, 20 Feb 2017 22:02:30 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2985083 6 hours Future’s ‘Super Trapper’ Video Is A Jaws And Cribs Hybrid http://www.mtv.com/news/2985069/future-super-trapper-video/ Mon, 20 Feb 2017 21:02:15 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2985069 7 hours Shia Labeouf’s Anti-Trump Installation Has Found A New Home In New Mexico http://www.mtv.com/news/2985058/shia-labeouf-anti-trump-project-albuquerque/ Mon, 20 Feb 2017 20:07:37 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2985058 8 hours Lana Del Rey Is A Romantic Space Goddess In Her ‘Love’ Video http://www.mtv.com/news/2985043/lana-del-rey-love-video/ Mon, 20 Feb 2017 17:48:31 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2985043 10 hours Blue Ivy Was A Courtside MVP At The NBA All-Star Game http://www.mtv.com/news/2985035/blue-ivy-2017-nba-all-star-game/ Mon, 20 Feb 2017 16:57:44 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2985035 11 hours Moana‘s Deleted Scene Shows Us The Brothers She Almost Had http://www.mtv.com/news/2985027/moana-deleted-scene/ Mon, 20 Feb 2017 16:03:39 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2985027 12 hours Frances Bean Pens A Bittersweet Note For Kurt Cobain On His Birthday http://www.mtv.com/news/2985016/frances-bean-kurt-cobain-50th-birthday/ Mon, 20 Feb 2017 15:09:44 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2985016 13 hours Are You The One? Couple Alert: Has Taylor Finally Met Her Match In Andre? http://www.mtv.com/news/2978537/are-you-the-one-taylor-andre/ Mon, 20 Feb 2017 15:00:45 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2978537 13 hours Camila Cabello Is Cooking Up A Collaboration With Pitbull And J Balvin http://www.mtv.com/news/2985006/camila-cabello-pitbull-j-balvin-collaboration/ Sun, 19 Feb 2017 22:12:05 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2985006 1 day Zoe Saldana’s New Baby Has The Chillest Name Ever http://www.mtv.com/news/2984992/zoe-saldana-baby-zen/ Sun, 19 Feb 2017 19:54:47 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2984992 1 day Ed Sheeran Is Taking A Page From Taylor Swift’s Cat-Crazy Playbook http://www.mtv.com/news/2984982/ed-sheeran-taylor-swift-scottish-fold-cats/ Sun, 19 Feb 2017 18:51:53 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2984982 1 day Drake Admits That The Meek Mill Feud ‘Took An Emotional Toll’ On Him http://www.mtv.com/news/2984967/drake-meek-mill-feud-emotional-toll/ Sun, 19 Feb 2017 17:48:09 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2984967 1 day Star-Lord’s Dad Looks Like A Badass Space Cowboy In Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 http://www.mtv.com/news/2984958/kurt-russell-guardians-of-the-galaxy/ Sun, 19 Feb 2017 16:21:51 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2984958 1 day Is Josh Hutcherson Going To Make The Next Girls? http://www.mtv.com/news/2984945/josh-hutcherson-director-ape/ Sat, 18 Feb 2017 22:22:53 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2984945 2 days Big Sean Sets The Record Straight Following Fan Attack http://www.mtv.com/news/2984928/big-sean-fan-attack-record-signing/ Sat, 18 Feb 2017 20:23:14 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2984928 2 days There’s A New Purge Movie On The Way Because Of Course There Is http://www.mtv.com/news/2984915/the-purge-july-4-2018/ Sat, 18 Feb 2017 18:29:16 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2984915 2 days Lana Del Rey Is Showing Los Angeles Some Mysterious ‘Love’ http://www.mtv.com/news/2984906/lana-del-rey-young-and-in-love/ Sat, 18 Feb 2017 17:38:55 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2984906 2 days La La Land Gets The Zootopia Treatment Just In Time For The Oscars http://www.mtv.com/news/2984895/la-la-land-zootopia-makeover/ Sat, 18 Feb 2017 16:28:08 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2984895 2 days Donald Glover Will Play Simba In Disney’s Live-Action The Lion King http://www.mtv.com/news/2984888/donald-glover-simba-the-lion-king/ Sat, 18 Feb 2017 01:38:58 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2984888 3 days Hear Ryan Gosling Sing (Again) In ‘Song To Song’ Trailer http://www.mtv.com/news/2984877/ryan-gosling-song-to-song-trailer/ Sat, 18 Feb 2017 00:38:19 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2984877 3 days Bebe Rexha And G-Eazy’s New Song Is Like A Sequel To ‘Me, Myself & I’ http://www.mtv.com/news/2984860/bebe-rexha-g-eazy-fff-fuck-fake-friends/ Fri, 17 Feb 2017 23:05:57 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2984860 3 days Emma Watson Explains Why ‘Bossy’ Hermione Turned Out To Be A Great Role Model http://www.mtv.com/news/2984670/emma-watson-hermione-harry-potter-role-model/ Fri, 17 Feb 2017 22:56:26 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2984670 3 days The Great Wall Gives History The Middle Finger http://www.mtv.com/news/2984786/the-great-wall-gives-history-the-middle-finger/ Fri, 17 Feb 2017 22:25:14 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2984786 The Great Wall Gives History The Middle Finger">Read more »]]> 3 days Big Sean, Migos, And Ellen Drop ‘Read It’ Video With A Bunch Of Second Graders http://www.mtv.com/news/2984828/big-sean-migos-ellen-read-it-video/ Fri, 17 Feb 2017 22:23:04 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2984828 3 days Christy Carlson Romano Is Not Here For Unrealistic Post-Baby Body Expectations http://www.mtv.com/news/2984797/christy-carlson-romano-postpartum-instagram/ Fri, 17 Feb 2017 21:35:47 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2984797 3 days Chris Wood Previews Kai’s Very Bloody Return To The Vampire Diaries http://www.mtv.com/news/2984661/chris-wood-kai-the-vampire-diaries/ Fri, 17 Feb 2017 21:16:41 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2984661 3 days Hits and Misses: Beyoncé and Her Husband Shine On http://www.mtv.com/news/2984696/hits-misses-beyonce-jay-shining/ Fri, 17 Feb 2017 20:52:20 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2984696 3 days Drake Bell Made The Best Drake & Josh Pun About Chrissy Teigen’s Fun-Dip Fiasco http://www.mtv.com/news/2984686/drake-bell-chrissy-teigen-green-hands/ Fri, 17 Feb 2017 20:46:52 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2984686 3 days Vin Diesel Says His Voice Is Mixed Into Kygo And Selena Gomez’s ‘It Ain’t Me’ http://www.mtv.com/news/2984743/vin-diesel-kygo-selena-gomez-it-aint-me/ Fri, 17 Feb 2017 20:21:19 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2984743 3 days MTV News Social Justice Forecast For February 17–25 http://www.mtv.com/news/2984373/mtv-news-social-justice-forecast-for-february-17-25/ Fri, 17 Feb 2017 19:50:24 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2984373 3 days