News http://www.mtv.com/news/ MTV News Tue, 27 Sep 2016 02:30:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 17 Breakup Songs You Can Use To Annihilate Your Ex http://www.mtv.com/news/2934200/bitter-breakup-songs-list-mary-jane/ Tue, 27 Sep 2016 02:30:12 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2934200 4 hours Teen Mom OG Lessons: What Did Catelynn Learn During Her Time In Treatment? http://www.mtv.com/news/2935871/teen-mom-og-catelynn-treatment-lessons/ Tue, 27 Sep 2016 02:00:59 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2935871 5 hours 21 Things Harry Styles Looks Like On His New Magazine Covers http://www.mtv.com/news/2936655/harry-styles-looks-like-another-man-magazine-covers/ Mon, 26 Sep 2016 22:03:30 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2936655 9 hours 19 Nickelodeon Stars Working On New Projects Together http://www.mtv.com/news/2931869/nickelodeon-stars-working-together-again/ Mon, 26 Sep 2016 21:43:13 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2931869 9 hours ‘Racial Realism’ Is Racial Fantasy http://www.mtv.com/news/2936617/racial-realism-is-racial-fantasy/ Mon, 26 Sep 2016 20:55:39 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2936617 10 hours Disney Star Garrett Clayton Ditches The Beach For The Porn Life In King Cobra Trailer http://www.mtv.com/news/2936586/king-cobra-trailer-garrett-clayton-james-franco-keegan-allen/ Mon, 26 Sep 2016 20:41:33 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2936586 10 hours Young Thug And Future Have Officially Buried Their Beef http://www.mtv.com/news/2936605/young-thug-future-officially-buried-beef/ Mon, 26 Sep 2016 20:20:25 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2936605 10 hours Survivor’s Remorse Fails Its Women In Season 3 http://www.mtv.com/news/2936532/survivors-remorse-fails-its-women-in-season-3/ Mon, 26 Sep 2016 20:15:53 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2936532 10 hours Taylor Swift, Photo Booth Queen, Blesses Us With More FOMO-Inducing Party Pics http://www.mtv.com/news/2936548/taylor-swift-photo-booth-liberty-ross-party/ Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:34:12 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2936548 11 hours Tyler Hoechlin Flies Into Action As Superman In First Supergirl Clip http://www.mtv.com/news/2936538/tyler-hoechlin-flies-superman-supergirl-clip/ Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:23:15 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2936538 11 hours Regina Spektor Wisens Up On Remember Us To Life http://www.mtv.com/news/2936506/regina-spektor-remember-us-to-life/ Mon, 26 Sep 2016 18:41:06 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2936506 12 hours Drake Advice Corner: Five Ways To EGOT http://www.mtv.com/news/2936499/drake-advice-egot/ Mon, 26 Sep 2016 17:59:02 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2936499 13 hours Chance The Rapper Shows Chicago Love At All-Star Festival http://www.mtv.com/news/2936477/chance-rapper-magnificent-coloring-day-review/ Mon, 26 Sep 2016 17:56:30 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2936477 13 hours Kanye West Continues To Be A Champion Of Self-Love http://www.mtv.com/news/2936423/kanye-west-bon-iver-self-love/ Mon, 26 Sep 2016 17:08:35 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2936423 14 hours The Power Of Reading Diverse Authors http://www.mtv.com/news/2935680/the-power-of-reading-diverse-authors/ Mon, 26 Sep 2016 16:07:52 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2935680 15 hours Boy Meets World’s Will Friedle Got Married, But Not To A Moose http://www.mtv.com/news/2936400/will-friedle-married-boy-meets-world-mr-and-mrs-squirrels/ Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:39:22 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2936400 15 hours Harry Styles Wears A Choker And So Much More On His First Solo Magazine Cover http://www.mtv.com/news/2936396/harry-styles-another-man-covers/ Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:36:07 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2936396 15 hours Luke Cage Delivers Marvel’s Best Villain Yet In Action-Packed New Trailer http://www.mtv.com/news/2936350/marvel-luke-cage-best-villain-trailer/ Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:27:27 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2936350 15 hours Chance The Rapper’s Favorite Indie Artist Just Put Out A New Record http://www.mtv.com/news/2936387/chance-the-rapper-loves-francis-and-the-lights-farewell-starlite/ Mon, 26 Sep 2016 14:57:08 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2936387 16 hours The Cast Of Will & Grace Reunited And Teased Fans With A Comeback http://www.mtv.com/news/2936340/will-and-grace-reunion-photos-twitter/ Mon, 26 Sep 2016 14:48:44 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2936340 16 hours Britney Spears Brought Back Her Iconic ‘…Baby One More Time’ Hairstyle http://www.mtv.com/news/2936333/britney-spears-pigtails-2016/ Mon, 26 Sep 2016 14:12:27 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2936333 16 hours A Guide To Watching The First Presidential Debate http://www.mtv.com/news/2936298/a-guide-to-watching-the-first-presidential-debate/ Mon, 26 Sep 2016 14:00:10 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2936298 17 hours Drake Becomes A Hardened Criminal In His New Short Film Please Forgive Me http://www.mtv.com/news/2936324/drake-please-forgive-me-anthony-mandler/ Mon, 26 Sep 2016 13:23:46 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2936324 17 hours Emma Watson Makes Powerful Statement On Feminism In Inspirational New Video http://www.mtv.com/news/2936305/emma-watson-feminism-video/ Mon, 26 Sep 2016 13:19:36 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2936305 17 hours Do You Remember Demi Lovato’s First Disney Channel Show, As The Bell Rings? http://www.mtv.com/news/2935577/demi-lovato-as-the-bell-rings-disney-channel-series-short/ Mon, 26 Sep 2016 13:00:21 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2935577 18 hours Kendall And Kylie Jenner Aren’t Twins, Unlike Their New Ferraris http://www.mtv.com/news/2936283/kendall-kylie-jenner-matching-ferraris/ Sun, 25 Sep 2016 21:57:23 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2936283 1 day Kim Kardashian Is 100% With Her And Endorses Hillary Clinton http://www.mtv.com/news/2936267/kim-kardashian-hillary-clinton/ Sun, 25 Sep 2016 20:17:35 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2936267 1 day Usher Made Your Dance Floor Dreams Come True And Reunited With Ludacris And Lil Jon http://www.mtv.com/news/2936253/usher-iheartradio-lil-jon-ludacris-yeah/ Sun, 25 Sep 2016 19:09:12 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2936253 1 day The Magnificent Seven Rides Off Into The Sunset After A Huge Opening Weekend http://www.mtv.com/news/2936243/the-magnificent-seven-opening-weekend/ Sun, 25 Sep 2016 16:56:51 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2936243 2 days Kanye Didn’t Let State Lines Keep Him From Chance The Rapper’s Magnificent Coloring Day http://www.mtv.com/news/2936235/kanye-west-chance-the-rapper-magnificent-coloring-day/ Sun, 25 Sep 2016 15:20:14 +0000 http://articles.mtv.com/?p=2936235 2 days