After roughly 156 announcements (but who's counting?), mtvU has unveiled the full and final list of performers for the 2012 Woodie Awards Festival ... with a few last-minute additions, of course.

Dev, MGK, Of Verona and Imagine Dragons will join already-announced acts like fun., A$AP Rocky, Kimbra and Chiddy Bang at the inaugural Woodies Fest, set for March 15 in Austin, Texas, during the South by Southwest music festival.

The Woodies Fest kicks off at 1 p.m. CT at Red River and East 1st Street in Austin and is open to both SXSW badge-holders and uncredentialed (but certainly no less valid) music fans alike ... though, if you can't make it down to Austin, don't fret: The Woodies Fest will also stream live on Woodies.mtvU.com and leads up to the 2012 Woodie Awards themselves. On Sunday, March 18, the best moments from the Woodies will be featured in a 30-minute special, airing on MTV and mtvU at 8 p.m. ET.

Voting is now under way in all Woodie categories — including Woodie of the Year and the coveted Best Video Woodie — and will remain open until March 9. Voting in the Breaking Woodie category will continue during the live show on March 15. Fans can cast ballots in all categories through the Woodies' website or on their mobile phones at M.MTV.com or by texting VOTE to 66333. Standard message and data rates may apply.

Here's the schedule of performers for the Woodies Fest:

2:00 p.m. ET/ 1:00 p.m. CT - Ed Sheeran
2:35 p.m. ET/ 1:35 p.m. CT - Kimbra
3:00 p.m. ET/ 2:00 p.m. CT - A$AP Rocky
3:35 p.m. ET/ 2:35 p.m. CT - Gary Clark Jr.
4:00 p.m. ET/ 3:00 p.m. CT - Machine Gun Kelly
4:35 p.m. ET/ 3:35 p.m. CT - Of Verona
5:00 p.m. ET/ 4:00 p.m. CT - Dev
5:35 p.m. ET/ 4:35 p.m. CT - Wallpaper.
6:00 p.m. ET/ 5:00 p.m. CT - Chiddy Bang
6:35 p.m. ET/ 5:45 p.m. CT - Imagine Dragons
7:15 p.m. ET/ 6:15 p.m. CT - fun.
8:00 p.m. ET/ 7:00 p.m. CT - Walk The Moon
9:00 p.m. ET/ 8:00 p.m. CT - Childish Gambino, Santigold, and Steve Aoki

The Woodies invade SXSW on March 15 with the Woodies Festival. The best of the 2012 mtvU Woodies will air on MTV and mtvU on March 18 at 8 p.m. ET.