Nashville Pussy's Second Album Due

Raunchy rock group to issue High as Hell in May.

Raunchy rockers Nashville Pussy will release High as Hell in May as part of their new multiple-album deal with TVT Records. Songs on the 12-track disc include "Struttin' Cock," "Let's Ride," "Wrong Side of the Gun," "Blowjob From a Rattlesnake," "Piece of Ass" and "She's Got the Drugs." Nashville Pussy and Fastbacks guitarist Kurt Bloch co-produced the effort, which follows their debut, Let Them Eat Pussy (1998). "We'll finally be able to use up our huge overstock of Parental Advisory stickers. ... Let's rock," TVT Records President Steve Gottlieb said in a statement. The band, which was nominated for a Grammy last year, is on a U.S. tour, which will be followed by a string of European dates in April. The group will play more U.S. dates in May.