Steely Dan To Release New Album

Jazzy rock duo Steely Dan will release Two Against Nature,

their first new studio album in 20 years, on Feb. 29, according to a

spokesperson for their label. The album will feature nine new songs,

including "Gaslighting Abbie," "What a Shame About Me," "Two Against

Nature," "Janie Runaway," "Almost Gothic," "Jack of Speed," "Cousin Dupree,"

"Negative Girl" and "West of Hollywood." The duo — Donald Fagen

and Walter Becker — haven't released a studio album since

1980's Gaucho, although they reunited in the early '90s and released

a live album, Alive in America, in 1995.