New Songs From Rollins Band, Dokken, Ice-T

Plus cool free music by the Get Up Kids and Stereophonics.

With the launch of D-Rev 2000, SonicNet is pleased to make available

thousands of songs for free download.

D-Rev 2000 includes

a "Featured" download section, where we'll present new songs by well-known

artists, and the "SonicNet Editors Recommend" section, where we'll introduce

you to songs by artists you may not be familiar with.

Each weekday, new songs will be added to both sections. Additionally,

you'll find thousands of additional free songs at our partner RioPort's


We're currently offering free downloads for songs by the Rollins Band,

Dokken, Ice-T, Phish, the Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band, the Long Beach Dub

Allstars, the Get Up Kids, Stereophonics, Wheat and Tight Bros From Way

Back When.

Head over to the D-Rev

2000 download area and start listening!