Beck Album Tracks Listed

Hip-hop/folk deconstructionist Beck's sixth album, Midnite

Vultures (Nov. 16), is slated to include eleven songs including

"Nicotine & Gravy," "Peaches & Cream," "Out of Kontrol," "Beautiful Way"

and the single "Sexx Laws," according to the singer's official website

( Also expected to appear on the album are "Pressure Zone,"

"Mixed Bizness," "Get Real Paid," "Hlwd. Freaks," "Milk & Honey" and

"Debra." The Japanese version of the album will feature the bonus track

"Arabian Nights."