Yes Set Up Ladder

Veteran prog-rock band Yes will issue a new album, Ladder,

Sept 12, according to a publicist for the band. This time, the group's

often shifting lineup will include longtime members Jon Anderson

(vocals), Chris Squire (bass), Steve Howe (guitar) and

Alan White (drums) along with Billy Sherwood (guitar) and

Igor Koroshev (keyboards). The album was completed in May, just

before producer Bruce Fairbairn (who has helmed records by

Aerosmith and Bon Jovi) died of unexplained causes,

according to publicist Ashley Smith.