Fatboy Slim, Prodigy On Y2K LP

The Y2K: Beat the Clock album features previously released songs

from such techno stars as the Prodigy, Fatboy Slim,

Wildchild, Lo Fidelity Allstars, the Chemical Brothers

and the Crystal Method. Also on the collection, due July 6, is a

remix of Bjork's "Joga" by Atari Teenage Riot leader

Alec Empire, and songs by the Propellerheads, The Orb

and Underworld.