Gang Starr Compilation On The Way

Rappers Gang Starr are in D & D Studios in New York working on a pair of new tracks slated for inclusion on the 31-track compilation Full Clip: A Decade of Gang Starr. The album is set for a March 23 release. One of the new songs is titled "Full Clip," but the second new track is currently untitled. The complete track listing is: "Manifest," "Step In The Arena," "Who's Gonna Take The Weight," "Just To Get A Rep," "Ex Girl To The Next Girl," "Take It Personal," "B.Y.S.," "I'm The Man" (featuring Jeru and Little Dap), "Mass Appeal," "DWYCK" (featuring Nice and Smooth), "Code Of The Streets," "Speak Ya Clout," "You Know My Steez," "Above the Clouds," (featuring Inspectah Deck), "Work," "Royalty," (featuring K-Ci and JoJo), "The Militia," (featuring Big Shug & Freddie Foxxx), "Gotta Get Over," "The ? Remains," "Credit Is Due," "Jazz Thing" (Video Version), "1/2 & 1/2," "Now You're Mine," "So Wussup," "Betrayal" (featuring Scarface), "You Know My Steez" (Three Men and A Lady Remix), "Tonz O Gunz," "The Militia II (Remix, featuring WC & Rakim), "Full Clip" and untitled.