Other Ones Album Due

The Other Ones, the band formed by regrouped members of defunct

psychedelic jam band the Grateful Dead, have set a Feb 9 release date for their first

album, Only the Strange Remain. The two-CD, 73-minute set includes reworked

versions of classic Dead jams, including "Sugaree," "Estimated Prophet" and "The Other

One." Three of the surviving members of the Dead -- Bob Weir (guitar), Mickey Hart

(drums) and Phil Lesh (bass) -- are in the band.