DJ Qbert Offers Solo LP

The first solo album from Invisbl Skratch Piklz member DJ Qbert, Wave Twisters, is out now on the group's own Galactic Butt Hair Records. The 17-track album of scratching and mixing features such cuts as "Enter the Wave Twisters," "Inner Space Dental Commander," "Redworm," "Cosmic Assassins," "Sneak Attack," "Aphrodisiskratch," "Destination Quasar," "Invasion of the Octopus People," "Electric Eye Beam Abduction" and "Razorblade Alcohol Slide."