KMFDM Release Rare Tracks

Industrial-band KMFDM will release two new LPs, titled Agogo and

Retro, on TVT Records on Tuesday. Agogo is a collection of previously

unreleased KMFDM tracks from 1985-93, featuring such songs as "Hole in the Wall,"

from the out-of-print More And Faster album, and a cover of U2's "Mysterious

Ways." Retro originally was released as a promo-only LP and is a compilation of

popular tracks from every KMFDM release from 1986-96.