Wu-Tang On Belly Soundtrack

The soundtrack album to "Belly," the first feature-length film helmed by music-video director Hype Williams, will feature a who's who of East Coast rappers. Among the artists with new material on the 17-song disc are Wu-Tang Clan ("Windpipe" with RZA, Ghostface Killah and Ol' Dirty Bastard), the LOX ("Tommy's Theme"), DMX ("Top Shotter" with Sean Paul and Mr. Vegas, "Grand Finale" with Method Man, Nas and Ja Rule) and Jay-Z ("Crew Love" with Beanie Siegal and Memphis Bleek). The album will hit store shelves Nov. 3, and the film, which stars DMX, Nas, Method Man and T-Boz of TLC, will hit theaters Nov. 4.