Frumpies Plan Compilation

Indie-punk supergroup the Frumpies will issue a CD compilation of all of their

EPs. Entitled Frumpie One Piece, the October release will feature their new EP,

"Eunuch Nights" (Sept. 18), along with the previously released EPs The Frumpies,

Alien Summer Nights, Safety First, Babies and Bunnies and

Tommy Slich. The Frumpies' distinguished roster includes Kathi Wilcox,

Tobi Vail and Billy Karren -- all ex-Bikini Kill members -- plus

Michelle Mae of Make-Up and Molly Neuman (the

Peechees, Bratmobile).