Midnight Oil To Release New Album

Politically conscious Australian rockers Midnight Oil are due to release their

new album, Redneck Wonderland, on Nov. 3.

The 12-track album will feature the following new songs: "Redneck Wonderland,"

"Concrete," "Cemetery in My Mind," "Comfortable Place on the Couch," "Safety Chain

Blues," "Return to Sender," "Blot," "The Great Gibber Plain," "Seeing Is Believing," "White

Skin Black Heart," "What Goes On" and "Drop in the Ocean."