Beach Boys' Vaults Spawn LP

Among several unreleased tracks to be included on the new Beach Boys collection, Endless Harmony: The Beach Boys Story (Aug. 11), is the recently completed "Loop De Loop," which singer and guitarist Al Jardine wrote and began recording in 1969.

Other unreleased tracks from the 1960s pop masters include "Soulful Old Man Sunshine," "Barbara," "All Alone" and "Brian's Back," as well as more than a dozen live versions, demo and rehearsal takes and remixes of well-known songs.

The album was planned to precede the two-hour "Endless Harmony" documentary, which is scheduled to debut Aug. 23 on VH1.