Brian Bowen Smith/NBC/NBCU Photo Bank

Watch The Hairspray Live! Cast Totally Shake Up The Mannequin Challenge

And a first listen of ‘You Can’t Stop The Beat’

We’re only a few weeks away from getting to see the star-studded cast of Hairspray Live! shake and shimmy on our television screens.

The Hairspray squad — Derek Hough, Maddie Baillio, Dove Cameron, Garrett Clayton, Harvey Fierstein, Martin Short, Shahadi Wright, and Ephraim Sykes — put together an epic #MannequinChallenge video, taking us behind the scenes of the set — wigs, cameras, cue cards, and all.

But more importantly, the video gives us an exclusive first listen of the cast recording of “You Can’t Stop the Beat.”

Sadly, the video doesn’t feature cast members Ariana Grande, Jennifer Hudson, Billy Eichner, and Sean Hayes, but since rehearsals are officially in full swing, we can definitely expect more BTS content coming our way daily.

Hairspray Live! airs December 7 on NBC.