Disney

Zetus Lapetus — All Your Favorite Disney Channel Original Movies Are Getting A Marathon

It's all happening, guys

UPDATE (5/24/16, 11:32 a.m. ET): The complete schedule was released through all of June.

This summer will be monumental because the 100th DCOM is airing on Disney Channel. Adventures in Babysitting, starring Girl Meets World actress Sabrina Carpenter, is a remake of the 1987 cult classic of the same name.

Disney

To celebrate this milestone, Disney will be airing DCOM after DCOM for four days straight. That's right -- we said FOUR DAYS. This Memorial Day weekend, we're getting a mega Disney marathon, mostly made up of OG films that haven't aired on the network in years. This is not a drill, people.

Not to mention, as Disney stated in a press release: "All 100 DCOMs will be available for sale throughout the summer on iTunes, Amazon Instant Video and Google Play." 🚨 EVERY SINGLE DCOM, GUYS 🚨

Check out the schedule below.

Friday, May 27

10:00 a.m.: Kim Possible Movie: So the Drama

11:20 a.m.: Read It and Weep

12:55 p.m.: Wendy Wu: Homecoming Warrior

2:40 p.m.: Jump In!

4:15 p.m.: Lemonade Mouth

6:15 p.m.: Zapped

8:00 p.m.: High School Musical 2

9:55 p.m.: The Cheetah Girls 2

11:45 p.m.: Zenon the Zequel

1:25 a.m.: Halloweentown II: Kalabar’s Revenge

2:55 a.m.: Twitches Too

4:25 a.m.: Alley Cats Strike!

Saturday, May 28

6:25 a.m.: You Wish!

8:05 a.m.: The Proud Family Movie

9:50 a.m.: Quints

11:25 a.m.: Horse Sense

1:10 p.m.: Cow Belles

2:50 p.m.: Twitches

4:30 p.m.: The Even Stevens Movie

6:15 p.m.: Wizards of Waverly Place: The Movie

8:00 p.m.: Camp Rock 2: The Final Jam

9:50 p.m.: Princess Protection Program

11:30 p.m.: The Cheetah Girls: One World

1:05 a.m.: Zenon: Z3

2:40 a.m.: Halloweentown High

4:20 a.m.: The Thirteenth Year

Sunday, May 29

6:00 a.m.: Right on Track

7:45 a.m.: Full-Court Miracle

9:35 a.m.: Eddie’s Million Dollar Cook-Off

11:20 a.m.: Brink!

1:10 p.m.: Double Teamed

2:55 p.m.: Rip Girls

4:35 p.m.: Motocrossed

6:20 p.m.: Cloud 9

8:00 p.m.: Teen Beach 2

9:55 p.m.: Bad Hair Day

11:40 p.m.: How to Build a Better Boy

1:20 a.m.: Pixel Perfect

2:55 a.m.: The Other Me

4:30 a.m.: Genius

Monday, May 30

10:00 a.m.: Stuck in the Suburbs

11:30 a.m.: Halloweentown

1:05 p.m.: Zenon: Girl of the 21st Century

2:55 p.m.: Smart House

4:25 p.m.: High School Musical

6:15 p.m.: Camp Rock

8:00 p.m.: Descendants

10:05 p.m.: Teen Beach Movie

11:55 p.m.: Cadet Kelly

1:50 a.m.: The Cheetah Girls

3:35 a.m.: Johnny Tsunami

Don't see your favorite DCOM on the list? Fear not! Disney will continue airing the rest of the movies all throughout June, leading up to the premiere of the 100th DCOM, BuzzFeed reports. Here is the rest of the schedule.

Tuesday, May 31 (Technically Wednesday, June 1)

12:00 a.m.: Return to Halloweentown

2:00 a.m.: Can of Worms

Wednesday, June 1

12:00 a.m.: Going to the Mat

2:00 a.m.: Miracle in Lane 2

Thursday, June 2

12:00 a.m.: The Suite Life Movie

2:00 a.m.: A Ring of Endless Light

Friday, June 3

12:00 a.m.: Invisible Sister

2:00 a.m.: Now You See It

Saturday, June 4

12:00 a.m.: Girl vs. Monster

2:00 a.m.: Phantom of the Megaplex

Sunday, June 5

12:00 a.m.: Tru Confessions

2:00 a.m.: Tiger Cruise

Monday, June 6

12:00 a.m.: Mom’s Got a Date With a Vampire

2:00 a.m.: Under Wraps

Tuesday, June 7

12:00 a.m.: Den Brother

2:00 a.m.: Go Figure

Wednesday, June 8

12:00 a.m.: Avalon High

2:00 a.m.: Jett Jackson: The Movie

Thursday, June 9

12:00 a.m.: Minutemen

2:00 a.m.: Phineas and Ferb the Movie: Across the 2nd Dimension

Friday, June 10

12:00 a.m.: The Poof Point

2:00 a.m.: Up, Up and Away

Saturday, June 11

12:00 a.m.: Life is Ruff

2:00 a.m.: Hounded

Sunday, June 12

12:00 a.m.: Ready to Run

2:00 a.m.: The Jennie Project

Monday, June 13

12:00 a.m.: The Scream Team

2:00 a.m.: Don’t Look Under the Bed

Tuesday, June 14

12:00 a.m.: The Color of Friendship

2:00 a.m.: Buffalo Dreams

Wednesday, June 15

12:00 a.m.: Good Luck Charlie, It’s Christmas!

2:00 a.m.: Hatching Pete

Thursday, June 16

12:00 a.m.: The Ultimate Christmas Present

2:00 a.m.: ‘Twas the Night

Friday, June 17

12:00 a.m.: StarStruck

2:00 a.m.: Geek Charming

Saturday, June 18

12:00 a.m.: Johnny Kapahala: Back on Board

2:00 a.m.: Jumping Ship

Sunday, June 19

12:00 a.m.: Dadnapped

2:00 a.m.: Get a Clue

Monday, June 20

12:00 a.m.: Let It Shine

2:00 a.m.: Sharpay’s Fabulous Adventure

Tuesday, June 21

12:00 a.m.: The Luck of the Irish

2:00 a.m.: You Lucky Dog

Wednesday, June 22

12:00 a.m.: Radio Rebel

2:00 a.m.: Frenemies

Thursday, June 23

12:00 a.m.: Gotta Kick It Up!

2:00 a.m.: Stepsister From Planet Weird

Friday, June 24

8:00 p.m.: Adventures in Babysitting

So this Memorial Day, be there or be square, soul skaters.

Disney

This news was first reported by Nick and More.