MTV Movie Awards: Zac Efron, Amanda Seyfried to Present

[caption id="attachment_16753" align="alignleft" width="300"]Zac Efron Getty Images[/caption]

[From MTV NewsOn April 14, the MTV Movie Awards will feel the thunder from Down Under as "Pitch Perfect" actress Rebel Wilson stars as host of this year's celebration of all things cinematical. But, as we've learned from Wilson's hilarious car-chase promos with "Magic Mike" hunk Channing Tatum, she could always use a little back-up (or feel up, as the case may be). And now she's getting it—the back-up part, at least—with a slew of presenters announced today.

Many of the year's most anticipated films will be represented by multiple cast members. There's Chris Pine, Zoe Saldana and Zachary Quinto from "Star Trek Into Darkness," Seth Rogen and Danny McBride from "This Is the End," and Chris Rock and Adam Sandler from "Grown Ups 2."

Additionally, Steve Carell, Zac Efron, Melissa McCarthy, Amanda Seyfried and Kerry Washington will also hand out Golden Popcorns to winners in categories including Best Shirtless Moments, Best Fight, Best Kiss and Best Musical Moment.

Read more at MTV News, and don't forget to watch the MTV Movie Awards live on April 14 and 9/8C!