Robin Wright Joins Star-Studded Roster of CCMA Presenters

[caption id="attachment_103803" align="alignleft" width="220" caption="Getty Images"][/caption]

NextMovie has exclusively learned that Robin Wright (she of "The Princess Bride" and, most recently, "Moneyball" and "The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo" fame) will join the already impressive roster of presenters at the 17th Annual Critics' Choice Movie Awards. The Tinseltown love-fest will broadcast live on VH1 from the Hollywood Palladium on January 12 at 8:00 PM ET/ PT.

Other presenters include George Clooney (who will bestow the Joel Siegel Award on Robin Wright's ex Sean Penn) as well as Melissa McCarthy, Owen Wilson, Kirsten Dunst, Dustin Hoffman, Diane Kruger, Paul Rudd, Vin Diesel, Mindy Kaling, Ben Kingsley, Elizabeth Olsen, Patton Oswalt, Maya Rudolph, Jason Segel and Donald Glover.

In other words, there's a whole lot of A-listers up in here.

Oh, and in case that's not enough to get you to tune in, Leonardo DiCaprio and Olivia Harrison will present "Hugo" director and living legend Martin Scorsese with the Critics' Choice Music+Film Award—and there will be a special musical tribute from Bob Dylan. Yes, the Bob Dylan.

Hosted by funnymen Paul Scheer and Rob Huebel, the Critics' Choice Movie Awards honor the finest in cinematic achievement. And with that list of names attached we're pretty sure it will be one killer afterparty… no broadcast though for that.