Getty Images

Rihanna’s New Album ANTI Is Here

The LP is officially streaming on Tidal.

UPDATE (1/28/16, 12:10 a.m. ET): Rihanna is giving away free digital copies of ANTI. For 24 hours, you can download the album for free on Tidal using the code "ANTI."

Rihanna’s long-awaited eighth studio album, ANTI, is finally, officially here.

It’s been a whirlwind day for Rih, who released the LP’s first, Drake-featuring single, “Work,” Wednesday morning. By 7 p.m. EST, however, ANTI had reportedly leaked in its entirety online after surfacing on Tidal, apparently by mistake. It was officially made available on the streaming service shortly after.

Executive produced by Kanye West, the 13-track LP is Rihanna’s first album in three years, following 2012’s Unapologetic. The two featured artists listed are Drake, on the aforementioned “Work,” and R&B singer SZA, who appears on album opener “Consideration.” ANTI also includes a cover of Tame Impala’s “New Person, Same Old Mistakes.” Interestingly, none of her prior singles from 2015, like “FourFiveSeconds,” “American Oxygen” and “Bitch Better Have My Money” made the final cut.

Rihanna most recently teased ANTI's arrival by posting a selfie of her listening to it on $9000 headphones, and by teaming up with Samsung to launch, which sent fans on a virtual hunt to discover details about the album. Beginning next month, she’s slated to kick off a world tour alongside openers The Weeknd, Travis Scott and Big Sean.

Check out the full ANTI tracklist below and head over to Tidal to hear the album in full.

1- “Consideration” (feat. SZA)

2- “James Joint”

3- “Kiss It Better”

4- “Work” (feat. Drake)

5- “Desperado”

6- “Woo”

7- “Needed Me”

8- “Yeah, I Said It”

9- “Same Ol’ Mistakes”

10- “Never Ending”

11- “Love On The Brain”

12- “Higher”

13- “Close To You”