120 Minutes, Ep 46

On this week’s 120 Minutes we kick things off with the new video “Itchin On A Photograph” the first single from Grouplove’s debut album Never Trust A Happy Song. We’ve also got videos from Polica, The Hives, AWOLNATION, the Features, Interpol and more.

Your daily dose
of the latest news

Get the MTV News app today.