Download A$AP Mob's 'Lord$ Never Worry' Mixtape

[caption id="attachment_50693" align="alignnone" width="640" caption="A$AP Rocky. Photo courtesy of Facebook"][/caption]

A$AP Rocky and his A$AP chums took time from partying like a bunch of cowboys to drop the Lord$ Never Worry freebie mixtape today. At 18 tracks long, the tape showcases the crew's Harlem-meets-Houston vibe, with a first-listen highlight coming in the form of uptown icon Jim Jones on the Clams Casino-crafted "Freeze." Elsewhere, the A$AP Mob team up with the Flatbush Zombies on previous single "Bath Salts," while the charming "Coke and White Bitches: Chapter 2" invites Danny Brown, Fat Trel and Gunplay to a rowdy frolic. With the news that Rocky's debut LongLiveA$AP is pushed back to Halloween, here's hoping this freebie will satiate fans for a few more months. [Download via]