'The Walking Dead' Soundtrack Vol. 2 Exclusively At Wal-Mart


Get ready to groove to even more sounds from the zombie apocalypse because volume two of ‘The Walking Dead’ soundtrack is available exclusively in Wal-Mart today.

Following the success of last March’s volume one, which made it to second place on the iTunes Overall Top Albums Chart and was number one on the Soundtrack Albums chart, ‘The Walking Dead AMC Original Soundtrack – Vol. 2…Sounds of Survival’ includes original music recorded for the show. The soundtrack is part of the special edition Blu-ray and DVD set ‘The Walking Dead: The Complete Third Season.’

Artists featured on the album from Republic Records include Youngblood Hawk, Lisa Marie Presley, Band of Skulls, and Timber Timbre & Feist.

The complete track listing follows:

1. Timber Timbre & Feist – "Homage"

2. Other Lives – "Living Dead"

3. Youngblood Hawke – "Culprit"

4. Damien Jurado – "I Will Still Be Dead"

5. Anna Ternheim – "Light of Day"

6. Lisa Marie Presley – "People"

7. Band of Skulls – "Double O Bruises"

8. Willy Mason – "Run"

‘The Walking Dead’ returns to AMC Sunday Oct. 13 at 9 p.m. ET/PT

Movie & TV Awards 2018