SDCC 2013: MTV Is Live From San Diego Comic-Con - Day 4

SDCC_2013_blog_header

loki-crop

One day to go! MTV is back at San Diego Comic-Con LIVE with hosts Josh Horowitz and Steven Smith and an amazing lineup of the greatest of the great at the geek event of the year!

Check out the whole rundown below!

Today we've got chats with Marvel movie stars Chris Evans, Scarlett Johansson, Tom Hidleston, Chris Pratt, and Zoe Saldana! We've also got Gillian Jacobs from "Community," Jim Lee and Dan Didio, John Barrowman, and so much more! Plus, we're giving away so many toys, games and more!

See the rest of our bonkers lineup right here!

11:00am PT/2:00pm ET - Writers from Skybound

11:30am PT/2:30pm ET - Gillian Jacobs from "Community"

11:45pm PT/2:45pm ET - Chris Evans and Scarlett Johansson

11:45am PT/2:45pm ET - Comedy Bang Bang (CONFIRMED)

12:00am PT/3:00pm ET - "Hulk: Agents of S.M.A.S.H." producers Paul Dini and Cort Lane

12:15pm PT/3:15pm ET - Tom Hiddleston (but will he be dressed as Loki?)

12:15pm PT/3:15pm ET - An "Adventure Time: Explore The Dungeon Because I DON’T KNOW!" demo and giveaway!

12:30pm PT/3:30pm ET - A WeLoveFine fashion show!

1:00pm PT/4:00pm ET - Author Brandon Sanderson will reveal an exclusive "Steelheart" trailer

1:15pm PT/4:15pm ET - Sideshow Collectibles will show off a give away a ton of collectibles!

1:30pm PT/4:30pm ET - Jim Lee and Dan Didio will talk all things DC

1:45pm PT/4:45pm ET - Gentle Giant will show off some Con exclusives

2:00pm PT/5:00pm ET - Bonnie Burton is back with a "Star Wars" craft demo

2:15pm PT/5:15pm ET - Entertainment Earth will show off some great "Doctor Who" toys

2:45pm PT/5:45pm ET - Chris Pratt and Zoe Saldana

2:45pm PT/5:45pm ET - Our friends from Topless Robot are in the house to chat, plus we're giving away NERF goodies!

3:00pm PT/6:00pm ET - Are friend from ComicBookMovie Skype's in for a chat

3:15pm PT/6:15pm ET - The awesome John Barrowman is in the house!

3:45pm PT/6:45pm ET - "Emily The Strange's" Rob Reger & Noah Batine will show off an exclusive launch trailer for the Emily The Strange game and more!

4:00pm PT/7:00pm ET - Sanford Greene will talk MTV Comic's "1,000"

Then at 8/7c "Guy Code" takes over for Guy Code Honors on MTV!

Plus special appearances by the cast of "Catching Fire," "Captain America: The Winter Soldier," "Thor: The Dark World," and more!

You can also catch the full livestream on XBox Live through the GameTrailers app!

Watch all the excitement right here starting at 11am PT!

Watch: MTV's San Diego Comic-Con Live"

--

Follow @MTVGeek on Twitter and be sure to "like" us on Facebook for the best geek news about comics, toys, gaming and more! And be sure to follow @eddiewright86 for more fun!