SDCC 2013: MTV Is Live From San Diego Comic-Con – Day 3

MTV is back at San Diego Comic-Con LIVE with hosts Josh Horowitz and Steven Smith and an amazing lineup of the greatest of the great at the geek event of the year!

Check out the whole rundown below!

We start off with a chat with the hilarious Jordan Peele and Keegan Michael-Key from “Key & Peele”. Then we shoot the s**t with con king Kevin Smith and his partner in crime Jason Mewes while they talk “Plants vs. Zombies vs. Jay & Silent Bob”! Plus we’ll be hanging out with a fella by the name of HUGH JACKMAN! Yeah, Hugh Jackman is coming by our livestream. He will charm us, sing to us, and kick the hell out of us! We’ve also got the cast and crew of “Dawn of the Planet of the Apes,” JEFF BRIDGES, and so so so so much more!

See the rest of our bonkers lineup right here!

11:00am PT/2:00pm ET – Jordan Peele and Keegan Michael-Key from “Key & Peele”
11:15pm PT/2:15pm ET -Kevin Smith & Jason Mewes talking “Plants vs. Zombies vs. Jay & Silent Bob” and showing off an Exclusive Clip
11:30am PT/2:30pm ET – Ian Somerhalder & Paul Wesley from “The Vampire Diaries”
12:00pm PT/3:00pm ET – “Fatale” writer Ed Brubaker
12:15pm PT/3:15pm ET – The cast of “Orphan Black” featuring Tatiana Maslany, Jordan Gavaris, and Dylan Bruce PLUS an exclusive clip!
12:45pm PT/3:45pm ET – “The Maxx” creator Sam Keith
1:15pm PT/4:15pm ET – Robbie Amell, Peyton List and Mark Pellegrino from “The Tomorrow People”
1:30pm PT/4:30pm ET – Matt Reeves, Andy Serkis, Jason Clarke, and Keri Russell from “Dawn of the Planet of the Apes”
1:45pm PT/4:45pm ET – HUGH JACKMAN
2:00pm PT/5:00pm ET – Cort Lane, Joe Casey, and Steven T. Seagle showing off a, exclusive “Marvel’s Avengers Assemble” clip
2:15pm PT/5:15pm ET – Get a look at new “Magic The Gathering” cards
2:30pm PT/5:30pm ET – Misha Collins and Mark Sheppard from “Supernatural”
2:45pm PT/5:45pm ET – The cast and crew of “Once Upon a Time in Wonderland”
2:55pm PT/5:55pm ET – “Arrow” featuring Stephen Amell, Katie Cassidy, and others
3:15pm PT/6:15pm ET – “Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.” cast featuring Clark Gregg, Ming-Na Wen, Elizabeth Henstridge, and others
3:30pm PT/6:30pm ET – Dean Norris, Mike Vogel, Rachel Lefevre from “Under The Dome”
3:45pm PT/6:45pm ET – “Once Upon a Time” cast and crew
4:15pm PT/7:15pm ET – “Beware The Batman’s” Batman Anthony Ruivivar
4:25pm PT/7:25pm ET – JEFF BRIDGES, Kit Harrington and others from “The Seventh Son”

Plus special appearances by the “Godzilla” gang featuring Gareth Edwards, Aaron Taylor-Johnson, Elizabeth Olsen, and Bryan “Remember My Name” Cranston; the cast of “Revolution”; the cast of “Catching Fire”; Mythbuster Adam Savage; and many more!

You can also catch the full livestream on XBox Live through the GameTrailers app!

Watch all the excitement right here starting at 11am PT!

Watch: MTV’s San Diego Comic-Con Live”

Follow @MTVGeek on Twitter and be sure to “like” us on Facebook for the best geek news about comics, toys, gaming and more! And be sure to follow @eddiewright86 for more fun!