SDCC 2013: MTV Is Live From San Diego Comic-Con – Day 2

MTV is back at San Diego Comic-Con LIVE with hosts Josh Horowitz and Steven Smith and an amazing lineup of the greatest of the great at the geek event of the year!

Check out the whole rundown below!

We start off with a chat with “Children’s Hospital” and Ken Marino, Lake Bell, Rob Huebel and Erinn Hayes. We also have the cast from “Adventure Time,” a ton of folks from “Walking Dead” including Robert Kirkman, Andrew Lincoln, Norman Reedus, and the ENTIRE cast of “The Legend of Korra” and others!

Ask the cast of “Korra” you questions on Twitter with the hashtag #ASKKORRA!

Ask the cast and crew of “Walking Dead” your questions on Twitter with the hashtag #ASKDEAD!

See the rest of our outstanding lineup right here!

11:00am PT/2:00pm ET – Ken Marino, Lake Bell, Rob Huebel and Erinn Hayes from “Children’s Hospital.”
11:15am PT/2:15pm ET – DC main man Geoff Johns
11:30pm PT/2:30pm ET – Aaron Eckhart to chat “I, Frankenstein.”
11:45pm PT/2:45pm ET – Marvel CCO Joe Quesada
12:00pm PT/3:00pm ET – Cort Lane, Duncan Rouleau & Joe Kelly from Marvel Animation, plus Exclusive Clip: Ultimate Spidey
12:15pm PT/3:15pm ET – Pendleton Ward, Jeremy Shada, Tom Kenny, and more form the crew of “Adventure Time.”
12:30pm PT/3:30pm ET- Lily Collins, Jaime Campbell Bower, and others from “The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones”
12:45pm PT/3:45pm ET – A spotlight on the newest LEGO Movie & Hobbit playsets, plus a Hobbit set giveaway and exclusive first look!
1:00pm PT/4:00pm ET – “Orphan Black’s” Graeme Manson and John Fawcett
1:15pm PT/4:15pm ET – Olly Moss and Justin Ishmael from Mondo along with an exclusive reveal!
1:30pm PT/4:30pm ET – Man of Action will talk Ben 10, Marvel Animated
1:55pm PT/4:55pm ET – Karl Urban, Michael Ealy, Lili Taylor and Minka Kelly from “Almost Human”
2:30pm PT/5:30pm ET – Kevin Shinick from “MAD”
2:45pm PT/5:45pm ET – Edgar Wright, Simon Pegg & Nick Frost from “The World’s End.”
3:15pm PT/6:15pm ET – Todd McFarlane, plus with a massive toy giveaway!
3:45pm PT/6:45pm ET – The cast and crew of “Justice League: The Flashpoint Paradox”
4:00pm PT/7:00pm ET – Aaron Taylor-Johnson & Christopher Mintz-Plasse from “Kick-Ass 2″
4:30pm PT/7:30pm ET – The cast and crew of “Legend of Korra” – Ask your questions on Twitter with #ASKKORRA
5:00pm PT/8:00pm ET – The cast and crew of “Walking Dead” – Ask your questions on Twitter with #ASKDEAD
5:15pm PT/8:15pm ET – Lars Ulrich from Metallica

Plus special appearances by Stan “The Man” Lee, Cast from “The 100,” “Doctor Who” Matt Smith; Paul Scheer and Karen Gillan; The cast of “Bob’s Burgers,” and many more!

You can also catch the full livestream on XBox Live through the GameTrailers app!

We’ll be revealing so much awesome and giving away so much awesome that there might not be enough awesome for the rest of SDCC!

That’s not true. There’s so much awesome.

Watch all the excitement right here starting at 11am PT!

Watch: MTV’s San Diego Comic-Con Live”

Follow @MTVGeek on Twitter and be sure to “like” us on Facebook for the best geek news about comics, toys, gaming and more! And be sure to follow @eddiewright86 for more fun!