Exclusive: Vertigo Announces 'Time Warp,' A New Sci-Fi Anthology

In March 2013, Vertigo Comics will be giving readers a heavy dose of cutting edge sci-fi, with the new anthology  "Time Warp"!

Featuring stories by both the hot writers of today and the trailblazing writers of tomorrow, "Time Warp" will showcase the talents of Damon Lindelof, Jeff Lemire, Matt Kindt,  Toby Litt, Mark Buckingham, Dan Abnett, Peter Milligan, Ray Fawkes, Simon Spurrier, Gail Simone, Rafael Albuquerque, Tom Fowler, and others.

Check out the cover for "Time Warp" #1 below, and don't forget to look for the variant cover by Jae Lee!

Related Posts:

The First Look At Quentin Tarantino's 'Django Unchained' Comic Is Off The Chain

Interview: Denise Mina On Adapting 'The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo'


Follow @MTVGeek on Twitter and be sure to "like" us on Facebook for the best geek news about comics, toys, gaming and more!

Movie & TV Awards 2018