Glee Sings The Beatles Tracklist Revealed!

GleeNew Directions are poised to prove that all you need is love when they returns for the fifth-season premiere of "Glee" on September 26, busting out the Beatles' songbook for the first two episodes. And if you don't somehow get your fill of the Fab Four on Fox's song-and-dance series, you can always download the accompanying album, Glee Sings The Beatles, when it drops September 24.

Today, Columbia Records announced the tracklisting for the release, in addition to some details about its accompanying episodes.

The premiere, "Love, Love, Love," finds the glee club tasked with paying homage to the Brit band, while Klaine makes a decision about their future, and Rachel's New York ambitions "take an unexpected turn." The second episode, "Tina in the Sky With Diamonds," centers around Tina's quest for the prom queen title, and finds Rachel and Santana working in a Broadway diner for extra dough. (Literally singing for their supper?!)

Click past the jump for the full Glee Sings The Beatles tracklisting!

1. "Yesterday"

2. "Drive My Car"

3. "Got To Get You Into My Life"

4. "You've Got To Hide Your Love Away"

5. "Help"

6. "A Hard Day's Night"

7. "I Saw Her Standing There"

8. "All You Need Is Love"

9. "Get Back"

10. "Here Comes The Sun"

11. "Something"

12. "Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band"

13. "Hey Jude"

14. "Let It Be"

Will you be picking up the new "Glee" album?