'Catching Fire' Tribute Parade Complete

Two weeks into production on "The Hunger Games: Catching Fire" and Lionsgate has finally announced the final batch of tributes reaped for the Quarter Quell.

Eleven new cast members have been added to the official roster. They are: James Logan and Ivette Li-Sanchez (District 5 tributes), Justin Hix and Megan Hayes (District 6 tributes), Bobby Jordan (District 7 tribute Blight), John Casino (District 8 tribute Woof), Elena Sanchez (District 8 tribute Cecelia), Daniel Bernhard and Marian Greene (District 9 tributes), and Jackson Spidell and Tiffany Waxler (District 10 tributes). You can peep the entire cast on "The Hunger Games" official Facebook page.

Filming is currently underway in and around Atlanta, Georgia (our friends at The Hunger Games Examiner have some neat shots of Donald Sutherland as President Snow), and will later relocate to the jungles and beaches of Hawaii before wrapping in December.

"The Hunger Games: Catching Fire" blazes into theaters on November 22, 2013.

What do you think of these final tributes? Tell us in the comments and on Twitter!