EXCLUSIVE: Jackson Rathbone's Band 100 Monkeys Release Track Listing For Liquid Zoo!

Earlier this week we shared the news that on June 28, "Twilight" star Jackson Rathbone and his eclectic, funky band 100 Monkeys would not only be releasing their second full-length album (on pre-sale now), but they'll also be kicking off a big summer tour (stops will include Cincinnati, Boston, Philadelphia, Seattle, and San Diego).

That's right, not only will Twilighters get to see Jackson up close and personal, but they'll also get to see him and his band—whose other members include two Bens, J.Rad and a fellow simply known as Uncle—totally rock out.

And as luck would have it, Jackson (who has always been kind to Crush when it comes to sharing his music) and 100 Monkeys have EXCLUSIVELY given us the track list for the new album, which is titled Liquid Zoo! Check it out after the jump!

With 11 brand spanking new songs, fans will have plenty new crazy, cool tunes to sing along to at the shows this summer. So, without further adieu, is the official track listing for 100 Monkey's Liquid Zoo:

1. The Fair

2. The Sound

3. Shy Water

4. Time

5. Wandering Mind

6. Prayer

7. Black Diamond

8. Modern Times

9. Made of Gold

10. Invisible Monsters

11. Devil Man

Sure, it's impossible to tell what an album will sound like from the titles of songs alone, but with names like "Wandering Mind," "Invisible Monsters," and "Devil Man" it sure looks like things are going to get even trippier with 100 Monkeys.

Check out 100monkeysmusic.com for full tour details!

What do you think of the track list for 100 Monkeys' Liquid Zoo, Crushers? Will you be pre-ordering your copy? Do you plan to see them when they hit the road this summer? Let us know in the comments section and on Twitter!