'Glee' News: Warblers Album Tracklisting And Artwork Revealed!

by James Dinh

Get ready, Gleeks! More details regarding Darren Criss and his fellow Dalton Academy Warblers’ very own album have made their way onto the internet—and it's a doozy!

Not only will the 13-track compilation include some of the Warblers’ hit cover tunes featured on the show (Katy Perry’s "Teenage Dream," Destiny’s Child "Bills, Bills, Bills"), but the album also offers some exclusives. Glee: The Music presents The Warblers will round out with two treats: the group’s tribute performance of Barbra Streisand's "What Kind of Fool" from the 2011 MusiCares Person of the Year gala and a never-before-heard cover of Rod Stewart's "Do Ya Think I'm Sexy?" Side note: Do we even need to answer that question?

With 10 chart-topping albums under the Fox series' belt, this marks the Warblers' very first album of their own. But this is all to be expected as Criss and company have sold 1.3 million tracks since the Warblers’ debut!

Glee: The Music presents The Warblers won’t hit shelves until April 19, however fans can take a look at the artwork for the all-Warblers LP. Sporting the group’s signature Dalton Academy and Warblers’ logo, the cover for the compilation features a shot of the male a capella group’s perfectly pressed suit and tie.

Take a peep at the Warblers’ album tracklisting below:

1. "Teenage Dream"

2. "Hey Soul Sister"

3. "Bills, Bills, Bills"

4. "Silly Love Songs"

5. "When I Get You Alone"

6. "Animal"

7. "Misery"

8. "Blackbird"

9. "Candles"

10. "Raise Your Glass"

11. "Somewhere Only We Know"

12. "What Kind Of Fool"

13. "Do Ya Think I'm Sexy?"

Will you be picking up a copy of the all-Warblers compilation? Sound off below.