'Eclipse' Soundtrack: Full Track Listing!

Dave AnnableIn what seemed like days — uh, to us at least — for the news of each track to trickle through via MySpace Music's site today, we finally (FINALLY!) are able to post the full track listing for the "Eclipse" soundtrack, which can be pre-ordered now, but will hit shelves starting June 8th.

With a few recognizable names (Muse, Vampire weekend), plenty of tracks that sound like they will exude "Twilight" emotion ("Life on Earth," "What Part of Forever" and our personal favorite, "Eclipse (All Yours)") and a grand finale score from Grammy winning composer Howard Shore called "Jacob's Theme," the soundtrack is shaping up to be the perfect compilation of moody, heartwrenching and indie!


1. Metric – “Eclipse (All Yours)”

2. Muse – “Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)”

3. The Bravery – “Ours”

4. Florence + The Machine – “Heavy In Your Arms”

5. Sia – “My Love”

6. Fanfarlo – “Atlas”

7. The Black Keys – “Chop And Change”

8. The Dead Weather – “Rolling In On A Burning Tire”

9. Beck & Bat For Lashes – “Let’s Get Lost”

10. Vampire Weekend – “Jonathan Low”

11. Unkle– “With You In My Head (ft. The Black Angels)”

12. Eastern Conference Champions – “A Million Miles An Hour”

13. Band Of Horses – “Life On Earth”

14. Cee Lo Green – “What Part Of Forever”

15. Howard Shore - “Jacob’s Theme”

What do you think of the final reveal of the "Eclipse" soundtrack songs? Which song are you most looking forward to hearing first? What were the biggest surprises to you? Sound off below!