Celebrate Lady Gaga's 'ARTPOP' Tracklist Reveal With Her DOPE NASA Logo Hat

Lady Gaga

Lady Gaga is DOPE.
Photo: @ladygaga Instagram/DOPE

ARTPOP is coming, y'all! On Monday, we got the Jeff Koons-designed album cover, and last night, Lady Gaga and a group of Little Monsters known as the LA Rivington Rebels, shared the tracklist for ARTPOP. There are 15 songs on the album, including tracks we knew about like "Applause" and "Donatella," but there's also one that Gaga teased through #FASHUN.

Yesterday, Gaga Instagrammed pic of herself (not a selfie, though, don't get tripped up) wearing a snapback emblazoned with a permutation of the NASA logo—instead of "NASA," the logo says "DOPE" after the design label that makes the hat. Besides just being a cool hat (subtly switching up iconic logos is always cool, IMHO), the hat is tied to Gagaloo's big album reveal: "DOPE" is a song title on ARTPOP. It's #13, for those keeping track. In the caption, Gaga wrote that it's a "fan song that became a deep confession in the recording studio." Oh, and she dropped in that it's also produced by Rick Rubin. NBD, whatevz.

The hat is available on the DOPE website for $36. Though, that probably won't be true for long once Little Monsters discover it. So, whether your a Monster yourself or just like altered logos, you betta get yours ASAP.

Like us on Facebook so we can be friends and follow us on Twitter @MTVstyle to talk.