Download: Fabolous - Soul Tape 3 Mixtape


Fabolous dropped off a Christmas gift for fans with The Soul Tape 3. Features include Jeezy, Jadakiss, Meek Mill, Ryan Leslie, Mack Wilds and Tiara Thomas. Download at LiveMixtapes or stream below.


1. Everything Was The Same (feat. Stacy Barthe)

2. Sacrifices

3. Playa

4. The Get Back

5. Foreigners (feat. Meek Mill & Mike Davis)

6. The Hope (feat Jadakiss)

7. You know (feat. Young Jeezy)

8. Cuffin Season

9. Thim Slick (feat. Jeremih)

10. Lay Down (feat. Ryan Leslie)

11. Situationships (feat. Mack Wilds & Tiara Thomas) *Bonus Cut*

12. Young OG