Preview B.O.B.'s Underground Luxury Album

B.o.B.'s third album Underground Luxury is due on December 17 and in the meantime Bobby Ray is previewing a few of his new tracks via a stream hosted by DJ Drama. Check out snippets of the 15 new tracks above and the tracklist below.

Underground Luxury Tracklisting

1. “All I Want”

2. “One Day”

3. “Paper Route”

4. “Ready” (feat. Future)

5. “Throwback” (feat. Chris Brown)

6. “Back Me Up”

7. “Coastline”

8. “Wide Open”

9. “FlyMuthaF**ka”

10. “HeadBand” (feat. 2 Chainz)

11. “John Doe” (feat. Priscilla Renea)

12. “Cranberry Moon Walk” (feat. Mike Fresh)

13. “Nobody Told Me”

14. “Forever”

15. “We Still in This Bitch” (feat. T.I. & Juicy J)