Fly.Union Tease Small Victories EP With Four New Tracks


The three members of Fly.Union have been busy over the past year, even joining Kendrick Lamar on the 2012 BET Music Matters tour and on Wednesday (October 30) the Columbus, Ohio rappers dropped four new tracks in anticipation of their upcoming EP Small Victories, which will be released in 2014. Stream "I'm There," "Stupid," "See It All" and "Bandwagon" after the jump.