Rock Ross & MMG Reveal Self Made Vol. 3 Tracklist

Rick Ross and Maybach Music Group will drop their Self Made Vol. 3 album on September 17. Full tracklist with features after the jump via HHNM.

1 Lil Snupe Intro (Lil Snupe)
2 Gallardo (Gunplay featuring Trina, Rick Ross & Yo Gotti)
3 The Plug (Meek Mill featuring Omelly)
4 Levels (Meek Mill)
5 Lay It Down (Rick Ross featuring Young Breed & Lil Boosie)
6 Stack on My Belt (Rick Ross featuring Wale & Birdman)
7 Black Grammys (Wale featuring Rockie Fresh, Meek Mill & J. Cole)
8 Coupes/Roses (Stalley)
9 Know You Better (Omarion featuring Fabolous & Pusha T)
10 Say Don’t Go (Omarion)
11 What Ya Used To (Rockie Fresh featuring Hit-Boy)
12 The Great Americans (Rick Ross featuring Gunplay, Rockie Fresh & Fabolous)
13 Kilo (Meek Mill featuring Louie V Gutta, French Montana, Yo Gotti & Torch)
14 Poor Decisions (Wale featuring Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco)
15 Bout That Life (Meek Mill featuring French Montana)
16 God Is Great (Rockie Fresh)

Bonus Tracks:
17 My Man
18 Paris

Your daily dose
of the latest news

Get the MTV News app today.