Iggy Azalea Shares Full Tracklist For The New Classic

(Iggy on her musical evolution)

By Rachel Samples

The anticipation for the September release of Iggy Azalea’s debut The New Classic is building steadily. This week Iggy posted an Instagram photo of the tracklist for her album, featuring her hit song, “Work.”

Although the handwritten list didn’t mention any features, Azalea’s Grand Hustle family, including T.I. will most certainly be featured on the LP.

There are 16 songs on The New Classic, with titles like, “Monkey,” “Cheeks,” and “Leave It.” The hip-hop album is the product of two years of work with Grand Hustle/Interscope Records and Azalea is ready to show us what she’s been up to. In an interview with MTV News, she explained, “I want this album to give a perspective on my life.”

In addition to releasing an album this fall, Azalea is one of MTV’s Artists to Watch and she's officially touring with Beyonce this fall throughout Australia. The 17-stop tour date begins in October following the September release of The New Classic