Big Sean's Hall Of Fame Tracklist: Nicki Minaj, Young Jeezy, Nas, Kid Cudi And More

Big Sean's Hall Of Fame album arrives on August 27, with features from Nicki Minaj, Nas, Kid Cudi, Young Jeezy and more. See the full tracklist after the jump and hear Sean explain how his "M.I.L.F." collaboration with Nicki came out in the video above.

1. Nothing Is Stopping You

2. Fire

3. 10 2 10

4. Toyota Music

5. You Don’t Know

6. Beware f. Lil Wayne & Jhené Aiko

7. First Chain f. Nas & KiD CuDi

8. Mona Lisa

9. Freaky

10. Milf f. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J

11. Sierra Leone / Greedy Ho’s

12. It’s Time f. Jeezy & Payroll

13. World Ablaze f. James Fauntleroy

14. Ashley f. Miguel

15. All Figured Out

Movie & TV Awards 2018