A$AP Ferg Shares Trap Lord Art And Tracklist

A$AP Ferg’s Trap Lord album is due on August 20, with features from A$AP Rocky, French Montana, Waka Flocka and more. Peep the tracklist after the jump and watch Ferg give a frame-by-frame breakdown of his “Shabba” video.

1. Let It Go
2. Shabba (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
3. Lord (Feat. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
4. Hood Pope
5. Fergivicious
6. 4:02
7. Dump Dump
8. Work (Remix) (Feat. A$AP Rocky, French Montana, Trinidad James & Schoolboy Q)
9. Didn’t Wanna Do That
10. Murda Something (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
11. Make A Scene
12. Fuck Out My Face (Feat. D-Real, Onyx & Aston Matthews)
13. Cocaine Castle