Drake's OVO Signee PARTYNEXTDOOR Drops Self-Titled Debut


Getting a co-sign from Drake can do wonders for your career if you've already got the talent (just ask The Weeknd) so PARTYNEXTDOOR, the first artist signed to Drizzy's OVO Sound, might be in for a big year. The 19-year old Ontario native has just released his self-produced, self-titled debut which you can download at OVO Sound, on iTunes, or stream below.


1. Welcome to the Party

2. Wild Bitches

3. Relax With Me

4. Right Now

5. Make A Mil

6. Break From Toronto

7. Tbh

8. Wus Good / Curious

9. Over Here (Feat. Drake)

10. Ballin’