J. Cole's Born Sinner Tracklist Confirms Kendrick Lamar, 50 Cent Features

j cole

J. Cole's Born Sinner arrives on shortly, on June 18, and after debuting his new TLC collaboration on "Crooked Smile," the Roc Nation rapper revealed the album's full tracklist with a tweet on Wednesday night (June 5). The deluxe edition will include Truly Yours 3 bonus tracks and an appearance from 50 Cent on "New York Times." Kendrick Lamar and the Dirty Projectors' Amber Coffman show up on the official Born Sinner cut. See the full tracklist below.

Cole will hold a listening session for the album in NYC on June 6, but he's allowing fans across the country to stream the album as well.