Nicki Minaj, Wiz Khalifa, Jerry Seinfeld Ft. On Wale's The Gifted


Wale's third album The Gifted arrives on June 25, and while his new "Bad (Remix)" with Rihanna just debuted, the MMG rapper still has a few more surprises in store on the album. On the full tracklist, additional features include Nicki Minaj, Juicy J, Wiz Khalifa, 2 Chainz, comedian Jerry Seinfeld, Lyfe Jennings and more. See the full lineup below.

The Gifted tracklisting

1. “The Curse of the Gifted”

2. “LoveHate Thing” feat. Sam Dew

3. “Sunshine”

4. “Heaven’s Afternoon” feat. Meek Mill

5. “Golden Salvation (Jesus Piece)”

6. “Vanity”

7. “Gullible” feat. CeeLo Green

8. “Bricks” feat. Yo Gotti & Lyfe Jennings

9. “Clappers” feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J

10. “Bad (Remix)” feat. Rihanna

11. “Tired of Dreaming” feat. Ne-Yo & Rick Ross

12. “Rotation” feat. Wiz Khalifa & 2 Chainz

13. “Simple Man”

14. “88”

15. “Black Heroes / Outro About Nothing” feat. Jerry Seinfeld

16. “Bad” feat. Tiara Thomas