The-Dream's IV Play Tracklist Includes Jay-Z, Beyonce, 2 Chainz


The-Dream's IV Play album is due on May 28 and the full tracklist is finally available this week. Included is "High Art" featuring Jay-Z, which premiered last week, in addition to "P---y" featuring Big Sean and Pusha T, plus "Turnt" featuring Beyonce and 2 Chainz. Listen to "Turnt" below.

1. High Art (Feat. Jay-Z)

2. IV Play

3. Equestrain

4. Pussy (Feat. Big Sean & Pusha T)

5. Turnt (Feat. Beyonce & 2 Chainz)

6. Where Have You Been (Feat. Kelly Rowland)

7. Too Early (Feat. Gary Clark Jr.)

8. Michael

9. Loving You/Crazy

10. New Orleans

11. Self-Conscious

12. Holy Love

13. Outro

14. Slow It Down (Feat. Fabolous)

15. Divine

16. Y’All

17. Tron

18. Psycho

Movie & TV Awards 2018